2016 Laity Session at Annual Conference

Conference Lay Leader Rene Wilbur

Tote bags given as a gift to the laity.

Stephanie Cyr, Board of Laity member.

Betty Austin, Board of Laity member

Kevin Nelson, Home Missioner

Jana Marie Whitten, deaconess

Lucie Fortier, deaconess

Sarah Ames, youth member of the Board of Laity

Bonnie Marden, field coordinator for NE Imagine No Malaria campaign