AC22: Preachers' Aid Society Luncheon

Rev. Dr. Wesley Palmer, PAS executive director

Rev. Rachel Fisher, co-chair of the Board of Ordained Ministry brings greetings.

Paul Parks, Jr., President of the Board of Directors

Bishop Sudarshana Devadhar

2022 Ordinands Sara Garrard, Jennifer Mihok, Adam Randazzo and Nami Yu along with 2021 Ordinand Karen Skalla, far left.

The annual lunch celebrates those retiring.

Rev. Herb Taylor, Lois Taylor and Rev. John Taylor announce the recipients of the 2022 Taylor Fellowships.