AC22: Service of Ordination and Commissioning

The 2022 clergy class with Bishop Devadhar

Bishop Devadhar and the Appointive Cabinet

Bishop Susan Hassinger, Bishop LaTrelle Miller Easterling, and Bishop Sudarshana Devadhar

Bishop Devadhar

The Right Rev. Douglas John Fisher, IX Bishop of the Episcopal Diocese of Western Massachusetts.

Rich Hughen, Lay Leader, Charlotte Pridgen-Randolph, outgoing co-chair of BOM and Rev. Jinyong Choi, incoming BOM co-chair.

Rev. Elizabeth Kubota, member of the Board of Ordained Ministry

Bishop Fisher, Bishop Hassinger and Bishop Easterling

Bishop Easterling

Rev. Mary Elizabeth Moore, former dean of Boston University School of Theology

Commissionees Sarah Brooks Laflamme, Lisa Marie McColgan and Nikki Young

Sarah Brooks Laflamme

Lisa Marie McColgan

Nikki Young

Rev. Kai Chur, Navy chaplain, was welcomed into full membership from another denomination.

The 2022 Ordinands

Sara Taylor Garrard

Jennifer Larson Mihok

Adam Paul Randazzo

Nami Yu

Adam Paul Randazzo, Jennifer Larson Mihok, Sara Taylor Garrard, and Nami Yu