AC 2018: Service of Ordination and Commissioning

Crossflame Youth Choir from Hickory, NC.

Bishop Jane Middleton

Ecumenical guest the Rt. Rev. Gayle E. Harris, Bishop Suffragen, Episcopal Diocese of Massachusetts.

Bishops Susan Hassinger, Clif Ives, John Innis, Jane Middleton, and Sudarshana Devadhar.

Boston University School of Theology Dean Mary Elizabeth Moore

The 2018 commissionees

Ross Thomas Johnson

Chung Ho Daniel Lee

Jennifer Larson Mihok

Ashley Michele Benner Murphy

Dongmyung David Shim

Karen Alicia Skalla

Nami Yu

The 2018 ordinands

Seongmoon Ahn

Annie Jeanne MacNeal Baker-Streevy

Rebecca Lyn Thompson Cho

Taeseob Cho

Daniel Rocco Randall

Hyung-Kyu Yi

Hyosuk Sue Yun

Rev. Lyanna Johnson, who serves Simple Church in Worcester, was recognized. She was ordained in the Texas Annual Conference last month.