Leadership List

back to positions

OR-EQ-2018 2018 Equalization Member

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Kristine Anderson KristineAnderson@rcn.com Delegate
Ted Burnham Tedann84@verizon.net Delegate
Frances Camacho Frances.Camacho@ppsd.org Delegate
Dorothy Cotter dmscammon@juno.com DelegateDelegate
Natalie Dunham nataliedunham@gmail.com Delegate Youth
Heidi Fiore heidifsf@gmail.com Delegate Youth
Arlene Aldoupolis msgreek1@comcast.net
Sarah Ames semames98@gmail.com young adult / 20 years old
Kathleen Anderson ka56ra1@gmail.com
Paul Audy paulaudy@ymail.com
Martha Baskerville heidiro60@gmail.com
Edith Basora ediesoxcelts@gmail.com
Rita Blackadar rblackadar@comcast.net
Jean Boobar jeanboobar@yahoo.com
Rosemary Bottom rsbottum@gmail.com
Carol Bouchard carolcbouchard@gmail.com
Regina Bowler bowlerfamly@roadrunner.com
Sharon Boyden fishnetbooks@myfairpoint.net
Allen Bruck grampyab@comcast.net
JB Burkhart james.burkhart@maine.edu
George Button geobtn70@gmail.com
JoAnn Carlotto j.carlotto@verizon.net
Anne Carter etw2419@aol.com
June Carter olivecarter27@yahoo.com
Robin Chaput sunflowerchaput62@gmail.com
Sharon Choon sharonchoon@gmail.com
Peter Cipullo gsheperd209@yahoo.com
Arianna Clark ariannabutterfly@gmail.com Youth
Aaron Coffin aaroncoffinjr69@gmail.com
Linda Cole linda.s.m.cole@gmail.com
Sandra Collins sac1330@gmail.com
Clare Conner emeraldmomz@gmail.com
Suzanne Croce sgelnett@roadrunner.com
Carol Crothers Ccrothers91234@roadrunner.com
Sherry Culver sherrycd@comcast.net
Virginia Curran curran90@ymail.com
Veta Daley boar7661da@gmail.com
Tom Davidson tomdavidson@roadrunner.com
Susan Diamante diamante.susan@gmail.com
Evelyn Doyon eviedo@gmail.com
Rosanne Driscoll rosanne3@comcast.net
Robert Duane rjduane@gmail.com
Carol Dutton cedutton@gmail.com
Cindy Edgecomb toy_tractor@hotmail.com
Cindy Edgerly cindyedge@myfairpoint.net
Winnie Eke winnie.eke@ststephenswrox.org
Durward Ellis ksellisvt@gmail.com
Bobbi Eurbin
Christine Ewing EwingsOfNH@aol.com
Estalee Fernald gypsywatson2016@gmail.com