Leadership List

back to positions

BOM-Mentee Pastors with Clergy Mentors

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Daniel Ames pastordfames@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Bady Lizabethjoan@aol.com
Elizabeth Bailey-Mitchell elizabethbaileymitchell@gmail.com
Rebecca Baumann PBQuincy@comcast.net
James Blair jimblair754@gmail.com
James Blanchette jebpab1@aol.com
Louis Bond lubond8206@aol.com
Vadia Boudreau
Norman Boulay normanboulay445@yahoo.com
Melvin Bridge memgb73@yahoo.com
Meredith Brown pastormeredith@gmail.com
Pauline Brown paulineBrown@myfairpoint.net
Pat Bryant
Albert Bunnell
Ira Cameron pastorira@juno.com
Yoo-Yun Cho-Chang chochang@aol.com
Eleanor Cleaves ellmac1999@gmail.com
Paul Clinton pacdjc2@yahoo.com
Nancy Collins njc.praisegod@gmail.com
Glenn Coombs GCoombs44@aol.com
Carol Cray carol1432@roadrunner.com
Johanne Dame RevDame@gmail.com
Dianne Danielson cumc@tdstelme.net
Nizzi Santos Digan nizziumc@yahoo.com
T. Kathleen Dunford tkdunf@earthlink.net
Susan Ellery susanbellery@gmail.com
Tryphena Evans pasevans@aol.com
Gabriela Garcia garciagabriela1@hotmail.com
Victoria Gaskell vgaskell@bu.edu
Neil Gastonguay neil.gastonguay@gmail.com
Leigh Goodrich revLgoodrich@gmail.com
Maria Guereca
Karen Gutowski rguto87313@aol.com
Kelly Hansen kellyhansen1@verizon.net
Richard Hanson rw_and_jg.hanson@roadrunner.com
Wilbur Hartford cornerspirit@metrocast.net
Donald Hegeman donald.hegeman@gmail.com
Deborah Holt Fulcherholt@comcast.net
Nancy Huntington
Martin Kang sookang320@gmail.com
Michele Kelley childofblessing@aol.com
David Kimball kimball@exploremaine.com
Rose Krienke onermk@msn.com
Brenda Leclerc bywater@roadrunner.com
Alexander Lee holbrookumc@comcast.net
Seongwoo (Linus) Lee
Betty LeGeyt
Jongsun Lim limsog@gmail.com
Phyllis Macdonald
Kathleen Macedo bluecat02914@yahoo.com