Leadership List

back to positions

BOM-CLM Clergy Mentor

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
David Abbott dabbott@umfne.org
David Adams pastordavid3@comcast.net
Henrietta Aiello revricki3@gmail.com
Amy Alletzhauser pastor@londonderryumc.org
Mark Monson Alley MarkMonsonAlley@gmail.com
Jonathan Almond jonalmond@juno.com
Catherine Anderson revanders2@roadrunner.com
Raymond Anderson revanders2@roadrunner.com
Bruce Arbour Pastor01085@gmail.com
Linwood Arnold LinwoodA@aol.com
Gwyneth Arrison bathumc@me.com
Sang Churl Bae jiman96@msn.com
David Baird dbaird@msn.com
Charles Bark cbpreach@aol.com
Stephen Bascom Sr. sebisk@live.com
Anna Beach kenandann.beach@gmail.com
William Beddie wbeddie@comcast.net
Nancy Nitzman Behr revnancyb@gmail.com
Luis Benavides LBenavides1@msn.com
Meredith Bennett revbennett123@gmail.com
Thomas Bentum PastorBentum@gmail.com
John Blackadar secretary@neumc.org
Thomas Blackstone tlbphd@alum.emory.edu
Sandra Bonnette-Kim pastorsandrabk@gmail.com
Travis Bonnette-Kim wumpastor@gmail.com
Carol Borland borland.cj@gmail.com
Richard Boyden revb@myfairpoint.net
Mark Brady ucpastor@aol.com
Jacquelyn Brannen jbrannen@neumc.org
Linda Brewster ljbre@maine.rr.com
Lynn Briggs lynnreads@aol.com
Patricia Bristow plb71946@maine.rr.com
Curtis Brown cbrown@umcdiscipleship.org
Laurel Brown lub1940@hotmail.com
Lisa Bruget-Cass revlisabc@gmail.com
David Calhoun DCalhoun@neumc.org
Kerry Cameron misskerry214@gmail.com
Barbara Cann Revbarbaracann@hotmail.com
Susan Carlson vermontmammy@gmail.com
Margo Carmines mbcarmines@gmail.com
Philip Chaffee ronchaffee818@yahoo.com
Joseph Chamberland pastorjosephchamberland@gmail.com
Edward Charest echarest01761@roadrunner.com
Randall Chretien crcreesh@gmail.com
Jinwoo Chun JOYofMAINE@gmail.com
Mari Clark marijclark@gmail.com
Maria Coleman revmray6@juno.com
M Case Collins capeelizabethumc@gmail.com
Donavee Copenhaver bookladi@gmail.com
James Cox revjimcox@gmail.com