Leadership List

back to positions

OR-EQ-2015 2015 Equalization Member

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Tom Adkins cadkins@myfairpoint.net
Justin Bache 87justn@gmail.com
Amanda Banzy amanda.banzy@gmail.com
Marlene Benavides LBenavides1@msn.com
Jacquelyn Bernson
Marion Collins maridon13@gmail.com
Shawn Corley bigredJesusfreak@comcast.net
Sue Croce sgelnett@roadrunner.com
Ann Deitrich anndmv@capecod.net
Beulah Digan beulahdigan@yahoo.com
Barbara Ellis
Stephanie Filiault tigkat7@aol.com
Marie Frasier thxs2u@att.net
Steve Gabel gabe1953@gmail.com
Keith Goodwin keith.goodwin@comcast.net
Bowman Halstead bowmaneh@gmail.com
Suzanne Hangasky daffodilmom3@aol.com
Debi Henry debraleighhenry@yahoo.com
Anne Hillman annem.hillman@gmail.com
C. Arthur Hughes hugheslp2@verizon.net
Julie Immelt jimmelt11@aol.com
Ara Ishkanian ishara@comcast.net
Russell Kirby russellkirbs@aol.com
Rose Krienke onermk@msn.com
Linda Leach Laleach7@verizon.net
Ho Lee leeho0531@gmail.com
Marla Marcum marla.marcum@gmail.com
Barbara Mason masonesqb@verizon.net
Barbara McAllister barbmc19491@gmail.com
Bruce McCarthy brucemccarthy@myfairpoint.net
Dorothy McMahan dotmcm@gmail.com
Zoe Mitchell zoemitchell21@gmail.com
Gail Molloy gemcape@verizon.net
Corlis Moniz corlismoniz@comcast.net
Barbara Moore mooreb@glicknissan.com
Michele Naughton ferrick113@gmail.com
Webster Nesmith webster.nesmith@gmail.com
Arthur (Scott) Newcombe scott@newcombefamily.org
Darel Nowers darel06@verizon.net
Arthur Prescott ACP45Maple@verizon.net
Lillian Ronan lillian.ronan@state.ma.us
Carol Smith carollee1926@verizon.net
Marian Styles-McClintock mestel@verizon.net
Philip Viall pviall@umassd.edu
Pamela Walsh bp.w@verizon.net
Macie Wilson mcwilson365@gmail.com