Leadership List

back to positions

OR-EQ-2014 2014 Equalization Member

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
David Arruda pastordavidarruda@verizon.net
Justin Bache 87justn@gmail.com
Annie Baker-Streevy calvarylewiston@yahoo.com
Amber Baush
Jennifer Bennett jennifer.l.bennett@hotmail.com
Erica Berberena pastorruthfoss@gmail.com
Carol (Lynn) Blevins clblev04730@yahoo.com
Donna Boyle
Otis Brackett otis.c.thompson@gmail.com
Carolyn Burrows
Paul Cobb cobbpk@aol.com
Shawn Corley bigredJesusfreak@comcast.net
Dight Crain jmdw.crain1@verizon.net
Sherry Culver sherrycd@comcast.net
Stephanie Davis teach2010@hotmail.com
Ann Deitrich anndmv@capecod.net
Barbara Ellis
Stephanie Filiault tigkat7@aol.com
Earl Flagg erf115@msn.com
Nancy Frantz nancyrfrantz@gmail.com
Marie Frasier thxs2u@att.net
JoAnn Fryer jlf@cldengineers.com
Keith Goodwin keith.goodwin@comcast.net
Graeme Greenhill graeme@onrock.com
Linda Gross lb21@verizon.net
Mike Gudreau michaelgudreau@aol.com
Timothy Hallenbeck, Jr.
Bowman Halstead bowmaneh@gmail.com
Suzanne Hangasky daffodilmom3@aol.com
Malcolm Hare
Anona Hartman AnonaHartman@verizon.net
J.D. Hebert jdhebert4fumc@gmail.com
Debi Henry debraleighhenry@yahoo.com
Julie Immelt jimmelt11@aol.com
Blason Innes b.innis@yahoo.com
Ara Ishkanian ishara@comcast.net
Robert Jackson pbjretired@gmail.com
Evelyn Johnson-Moore ejohnsonmoore@gmail.com
Rose Krienke onermk@msn.com
Wesley Lavigne wes@mfx.net
Linda Leach Laleach7@verizon.net
Stephen MacKenzie MacK@ttlc.net
Arlene Mackie Arlene.Mackie@comcast.net
Jeff Maloney jgmaloney@verizon.net
Barbara McAllister barbmc19491@gmail.com
Bruce McCarthy brucemccarthy@myfairpoint.net
Dorothy McMahan dotmcm@gmail.com
Linda Mitchell mitchubb@fairpoint.net
Gail Molloy gemcape@verizon.net
Corlis Moniz corlismoniz@comcast.net