Leadership List

back to positions

OR-EQ-2014 2014 Equalization Member

First Name Last Name Email Office Phone Mail City Role Responsibility
David Arruda pastordavidarruda@verizon.net Somerset
Justin Bache 87justn@gmail.com Woonsocket
Annie Baker-Streevy calvarylewiston@yahoo.com Lewiston
Amber Baush Westfield
Jennifer Bennett jennifer.l.bennett@hotmail.com Rochester
Erica Berberena pastorruthfoss@gmail.com Patten
Carol (Lynn) Blevins clblev04730@yahoo.com Houlton
Nancy Bond corinthumc@myfairpoint.net Corinth
Donna Boyle Brewer
Otis Brackett otis.c.thompson@gmail.com Portland
Carolyn Burrows Easthampton
John Chickering john@chickering.net Franklin
Paul Cobb cobbpk@aol.com Portland
Raymond Coleman revmray6@juno.com Wells
Shawn Corley bigredJesusfreak@comcast.net 8609304392 Fairhaven
Dight Crain jmdw.crain1@verizon.net Hingham
Sherry Culver sherrycd@comcast.net Natick
Stephanie Davis teach2010@hotmail.com Buxton
John DeFelice john.defelice@maine.edu (207) 768-9438 Presque Isle
Ann Deitrich anndmv@capecod.net Chilmark
Barbara Ellis Bridgewater
Stephanie Filiault tigkat7@aol.com (413) 684-0521 Dalton
Earl Flagg erf115@msn.com Worcester
Nancy Frantz nancyrfrantz@gmail.com Needham
Marie Frasier thxs2u@att.net (508) 875-3850 Hopkinton
JoAnn Fryer jlf@cldengineers.com
Keith Goodwin keith.goodwin@comcast.net Reading
Graeme Greenhill graeme@onrock.com Londonderry
Linda Gross lb21@verizon.net Wakefield
Mike Gudreau michaelgudreau@aol.com Presque Isle
Timothy Hallenbeck, Jr. Westfield
Bowman Halstead bowmaneh@gmail.com Exeter
Suzanne Hangasky daffodilmom3@aol.com Ludlow
Malcolm Hare Limestone
Anona Hartman AnonaHartman@verizon.net
J.D. Hebert jdhebert4fumc@gmail.com Pittsfield
Debi Henry debraleighhenry@yahoo.com Natick
Merry Hoyt merryhoyt@comcast.net Byfield
Julie Immelt jimmelt11@aol.com Vineyard Haven
Blason Innes b.innis@yahoo.com Worcester
Ara Ishkanian ishara@comcast.net South Wellfleet
Evelyn Johnson-Moore ejohnsonmoore@gmail.com Wells
Rose Krienke onermk@msn.com Orland
Wesley Lavigne wes@mfx.net Mapleton
Linda Leach Laleach7@verizon.net Woonsocket
Stephen MacKenzie MacK@ttlc.net Somersworth
Arlene Mackie Arlene.Mackie@comcast.net Springfield
Jeff Maloney jgmaloney@verizon.net (508) 480-9605 Franklin
Barbara McAllister barbmc19491@gmail.com Middleboro
Bruce McCarthy brucemccarthy@myfairpoint.net Lubec