Leadership List

back to positions

BOM-OC GBHEM Online Candidate

First Name Last Name Email Office Phone Mail City Role Responsibility
James Adams vermontpallet@yahoo.com Norwich
Hillary Barrows hlbarrows@gmail.com Ferrisburgh
Michael Bonanno mikebonanno@charter.net Woodsville
Cheryl Boots bootsings@msn.com Marblehead
Aislinn Bowles aislinn.m.bowles@gmail.com Memphis
Daniel Breton danieldbreton@aol.com Springfield
Jaeeon Cho gocje@bu.edu Newton Centre
Joseph Choon choonjoseph@yahoo.com Dalton
Oscar Covington ocovington1@cox.net Warwick
Melanie Crockett melandned@gmail.com Winthrop
Chris Czech chriscxexh88@gmail.com Charleston
Kate D'Alessandro katyann.d@gmail.com Gorham
Vincent Davis davis01860@comcast.net Sandown
Sean Delmore sdelmore@gmail.com Lebanon
Steve Dry steven.m.dry@gmail.com Malden
David Dunham daved9491@yahoo.com Thompson
Dan Elliott de10@comcast.net Fremont
Lindsay Flick lindsayaflick@gmail.com Westbrook
Seth Fortier seth.a.fortier@gmail.com West Roxbury
Kate Galop kgalop@gmail.com (508) 636-2036 Chatham
Roberto Goncalves goncalvesroberto74@gmail.com Wakefield
Ellen Gonzales ellengonzales777@comcast.net Lowell
Lori Granger lori.granger@gmail.com
Suzanne Hangasky daffodilmom3@aol.com Ludlow
Charles Harris clh777@cs.com Seekonk
Stacey Hartford shartford1874@yahoo.com Hudson
Hwang Heo hanasum@bu.edu Chestnut Hill
Rebecca Hewett reb29u@aol.com 508-947-6131 Sandwich
Laurie Hezekiah-Cox risadooski@Verizon.net 781-726-0440 Lynn
Tim Hickey timberlandranch@aol.com Glencliff
Natalie Hill natalielhill@gmail.com Brookline
William Hoch Bill.hoch@hotmail.com Newton
Allie Hoffman allison.renee.scott@gmail.com Chestnut Hill
Debora Juliao debora.juliao123@gmail.com Saugus
Ryong (Isaac) Jae Jung ryongjae@hotmail.com Newton
Hyun Mok Kang skang7473@gmail.com Newton
Donghyeon Kim samdkim@bu.edu Natick
Eunhae Kim kesea1223@gmail.com Newton
Kyeongjoong Kim kimkj870712@gmail.com Newton Centre
Yuseong Kim majunkim@bu.edu Newton Centre
Curtis Larrabee chlarrabee@gmail.com Danville
Chung Ho Daniel Lee chungholee80@gmail.com Newmarket
Juhee Lee leejuhee3@gmail.com Auburndale
Dawn Levo christstattooedprincess@hotmail.com Woonsocket
Karen Lubic kglubic@gmail.com Natick
James Marshall Newton Centre
Andrea Matitz andreap.matitz@gmail.com Lynn
Fernando Matitz Fernando.matitz@gmail.com Lynn
Michael McShane m_mcshane2002@yahoo.com Braintree
Robert Molinaro molinaro@metrocast.net Rochester