Leadership List

back to positions

BOM-OC GBHEM Online Candidate

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
James Adams vermontpallet@yahoo.com
Hillary Barrows hlbarrows@gmail.com
Michael Bonanno mikebonanno@charter.net
Cheryl Boots bootsings@msn.com
Aislinn Bowles aislinn.m.bowles@gmail.com
Daniel Breton danieldbreton@aol.com
Jaeeon Cho gocje@bu.edu
Joseph Choon choonjoseph@yahoo.com
Oscar Covington ocovington1@cox.net
Melanie Crockett melandned@gmail.com
Chris Czech chriscxexh88@gmail.com
Kate D'Alessandro katyann.d@gmail.com
Cristiano Da Silva cristianopr@hotmail.com
Vincent Davis davis01860@comcast.net
Sean Delmore sdelmore@gmail.com
Steve Dry steven.m.dry@gmail.com
David Dunham daved9491@yahoo.com
Dan Elliott de10@comcast.net
Lindsay Flick lindsayaflick@gmail.com
Seth Fortier seth.a.fortier@gmail.com
Kate Galop kgalop@gmail.com
Roberto Goncalves goncalvesroberto74@gmail.com
Ellen Gonzales ellengonzales777@comcast.net
Lori Granger lori.granger@gmail.com
Suzanne Hangasky daffodilmom3@aol.com
Charles Harris clh777@cs.com
Stacey Hartford shartford1874@yahoo.com
Danielle Helm dhelm81@yahoo.com
Hwang Heo hanasum@bu.edu
Rebecca Hewett reb29u@aol.com
Laurie Hezekiah-Cox risadooski@verizon.net
Tim Hickey timberlandranch@aol.com
Natalie Hill natalie@he-umc.org
William Hoch Bill.hoch@hotmail.com
Allie Hoffman allison.renee.scott@gmail.com
Debora Juliao debora.juliao123@gmail.com
Ryong (Isaac) Jae Jung ryongjae@hotmail.com
Hyun Mok Kang skang7473@gmail.com
Donghyeon Kim samdkim@bu.edu
Eunhae Kim kesea1223@gmail.com
Kyeongjoong Kim kimkj870712@gmail.com
Yuseong Kim majunkim@bu.edu
Curtis Larrabee chlarrabee@gmail.com
Chung Ho Lee chungholee80@gmail.com
Juhee Lee leejuhee3@gmail.com
Dawn Levo christstattooedprincess@hotmail.com
Karen Lubic kglubic@gmail.com
James Marshall
Andrea Matitz andreap.matitz@gmail.com
Fernando Matitz Fernando.matitz@gmail.com