Leadership List

back to positions

OR-NCD Natural Church Development Contact

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Mark Monson Alley MarkMonsonAlley@gmail.com
David Arruda pastordavidarruda@verizon.net
Joseph Beardsley jjbear002@gmail.com
Luis Benavides LBenavides1@msn.com
Margaret Bickford wbickford2@roadrunner.com
John Blackadar secretary@neumc.org
Norman Boulay normanboulay445@yahoo.com
Richard Boyden revb@myfairpoint.net
Sharon Boyden fishnetbooks@myfairpoint.net
Meredith Brown pastormeredith@gmail.com
Ira Cameron pastorira@juno.com
Gregory Carpenter gdcconsulting@comcast.net
Heidi Chamberland heidichamberland@gmail.com
Hailani Chan-Williams hchanwilliams@gmail.com
Sang Yean Cho sangyean@hotmail.com
Nancy Collins njc.praisegod@gmail.com
D. Stanley Cushing stancushing@gmail.com
Claude Deyton deyton@comcast.net
Rodney Dobbs dobbsrod@gmail.com
Marcelle Dotson dotsonaun@aol.com
Allen Ewing-Merrill allen@hopegateway.com
Sara Ewing-Merrill sara@hopegateway.com
Neil Gastonguay neil.gastonguay@gmail.com
Thomas Getchell-Lacey tomgetchelllacey@gmail.com
Susan Gibbs sdrewg@gmail.com
Cynthia Good alysceg@gmail.com
R. Kelly Harvell pastorharvell@gmail.com
Jeffrey Hunt jjhrev@gmail.com
Hakyung Kim chokim9@gmail.com
Everett Kuder e.kuder@comcast.net
Paul Stewart Lanier stewart@laosconsulting.com
Stacey Lanier pastorstaceylanier@gmail.com
Karen MacDuff
Pamela Maden canam3@aol.com
Bonnie Marden bonmarden@gmail.com
Jean Marsh j.l.marsh@hotmail.com
Richard McKinley rickm@neumc.org
Terence McKinley temdmin@yahoo.com
Carroll Moore carrollcmoore@gmail.com
Sarah Mount Elewononi revdrelewononi@gmail.com
Catherine Nicol pastor.kate.nicol@gmail.com
David Nicol pastor.david.nicol@gmail.com
Ralph Oduor oduorrr@verizon.net
Ruth Oduor revruth14@verizon.net
Jan Parke janeveparke@gmail.com
Karen Peters klpeters50@msn.com
Philip Polhemus phil@polhemusweb.com
Margaret Queior mqueior@gmail.com
Tracy Reeves treeves117@gmail.com
Ned Ruete