Leadership List

back to positions

OR-NCD Natural Church Development Contact

First Name Last Name Email Office Phone Mail City Role Responsibility
Mark Monson Alley MarkMonsonAlley@gmail.com Wells
David Arruda pastordavidarruda@verizon.net Somerset
Joseph Beardsley jjbear002@gmail.com Poland
Luis Benavides LBenavides1@msn.com Santa Cruz, Guanacaste
Margaret Bickford wbickford2@roadrunner.com Rumney
John Blackadar secretary@neumc.org (603) 494-7142 Bow
Norman Boulay normanboulay445@yahoo.com Kennebunk
Richard Boyden revb@myfairpoint.net Jefferson
Sharon Boyden fishnetbooks@myfairpoint.net Jefferson
Meredith Brown pastormeredith@gmail.com (360) 545-3454 Lacey
Ira Cameron pastorira@juno.com (413) 267-3798 Monson
Gregory Carpenter gdcconsulting@comcast.net (401) 265-2951 Seekonk
Heidi Chamberland heidichamberland@gmail.com Gray
Hylanie (Hailani) Chan-Williams hchanwilliams@gmail.com (858) 577-4443 Miramar
Sang Yean Cho sangyean@hotmail.com (781) 861-7799 Burlington
Ha-Kyung Cho-Kim chokim9@gmail.com Duxbury
Nancy Collins njc.praisegod@gmail.com (603) 895-9879 Fremont
D. Stanley Cushing stancushing@gmail.com (508) 746-1642 Plymouth
Claude Deyton deyton@comcast.net Centerville
Rodney Dobbs lumc.pastor@verizon.net (978) 537-1356 Leominster
Marcelle Dotson dotsonaun@aol.com Wilkes-Barre
Allen Ewing-Merrill allen@hopegateway.com (207) 899-2435 Portland
Sara Ewing-Merrill sara@hopegateway.com (207) 899-2435 Portland
Neil Gastonguay neil.gastonguay@gmail.com Bath
Thomas Getchell-Lacey tomgetchelllacey@gmail.com (860) 528-2228 East Hartford
Susan Gibbs sdrewg@gmail.com Warwick
Cynthia Good alysceg@gmail.com (718) 646-8679 Arlington
R. Kelly Harvell pastorharvell@gmail.com (207) 677-2476 New Harbor
Jeffrey Hunt jjhrev@gmail.com (603) 948-1179 Rochester
Everett Kuder e.kuder@comcast.net Hudson
Paul Stewart Lanier stewart@laosconsulting.com (617) 896-9310 Melrose
Stacey Lanier pastorstaceylanier@gmail.com (781) 662-7060 Melrose
Karen MacDuff Bradenton
Pamela Maden canam3@aol.com Sanbornville
Bonnie Marden bonmarden@gmail.com Chelmsford
Jean Marsh j.l.marsh@hotmail.com (860) 536-2171 Waterford
Richard McKinley rickm@neumc.org (978) 682-8055 x210 Salem
Terence McKinley temdmin@yahoo.com (207) 278-5000 Newport
Carroll Moore carrollcmoore@gmail.com Nottingham
Sarah Mount Elewononi revdrelewononi@gmail.com (508) 668-2530 S. Walpole
Catherine Nicol pastor.kate.nicol@gmail.com (207) 989-4715 Hampden
David Nicol pastor.david.nicol@gmail.com (207) 862-4195 Hampden
Ralph Oduor oduorrr@verizon.net Lynnfield
Ruth Oduor revruth14@verizon.net Lynnfield
Jan Parke janeveparke@gmail.com Loveland
Karen Peters klpeters50@msn.com Clearwater
Philip Polhemus phil@polhemusweb.com Meredith
Margaret (Meg) Queior mqueior@gmail.com Montville
Tracy Reeves treeves117@gmail.com (207) 827-3559 Old Town
Ned Ruete East Lyme