Leadership List

back to positions

OR-CLCO Clergy Couple

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Mark Monson Alley MarkMonsonAlley@gmail.com
Wendy Monson Alley alleywendy@gmail.com
Catherine Anderson revanders2@roadrunner.com
Raymond Anderson revanders2@roadrunner.com
Gwyneth Arrison pastorgwyneth@gmail.com
James Arrison jarrison7@gmail.com
Dorothy Asare asareos@gmail.com
Elizabeth Bailey-Mitchell elizabethbaileymitchell@gmail.com
Sandra Bonnette-Kim pastorsandrabk@gmail.com
Travis Bonnette-Kim tbonnettekim@gmail.com
Mark Brady ucpastor@aol.com
Curtis Brown revcurtisbrown@gmail.com
Meredith Brown pastormeredith@gmail.com
Krisann Byrne-Scheri revscheri@msn.com
Linda Campbell-Marshall paulinda1948@gmail.com
Heidi Chamberland heidichamberland@gmail.com
Joseph Chamberland pastorjosephchamberland@gmail.com
We Hyun Chang mbhds@neumc.org
Yoo-Yun Cho-Chang chochang@aol.com
Roger Clark ksclark58@yahoo.com
Dianne Danielson cumc@tdstelme.net
Janice Davis jlwd@maine.rr.com
Michael Davis mikebwd@gmail.com
Allen Ewing-Merrill allen@hopegateway.com
Sara Ewing-Merrill sara@hopegateway.com
F. Richard Garland RevHiker@aol.com
Margaret Goad revmargaretgoad@gmail.com
Mark Goad magoad1@gmail.com
Clauri Goncalves revclauri@gmail.com
Juarez Goncalves LatinoMinistry@neumc.org
Linda Littlefield Grenfell linda.grenfell@gmail.com
Susan Heafield heafield.susan@gmail.com
Deborah Holt Fulcherholt@comcast.net
Anthony Jarek-Glidden tonyport675@gmail.com
Susan Jarek-Glidden ward4goozie@gmail.com
Paul Stewart Lanier stewart@laosconsulting.com
Stacey Lanier pastorstaceylanier@gmail.com
Helen Oliver
Leon Oliver lholiver9@gmail.com
Sally Poland TPOLAND@maine.rr.com
Theodore Poland TPOLAND@maine.rr.com
Robert Price Robert.price8@verizon.net
Marilyn Robb mrobb5@maine.rr.com
Douglas Robinson-Johnson eatlightly@gmail.com
Erica Robinson-Johnson erica@neumc.org
Catherine Sprigg sprigg222@gmail.com
James Swartz
Kay Webb kayw1947@gmail.com