Leadership List

back to positions

LC Lay Member of Annual Conference

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Gordon Anderson mrgordonanderson@gmail.com Lay
Lorna Andrade lornaeandrade@yahoo.com Delegate
June Abramowitz Juneabramowitz@gmail.com
Debbie Adams-Brennan dabrennan@comcast.net
Virginia Ahart vahart@charter.net
Maddie Akeley mjakeley@aol.com
Arlene Aldoupolis msgreek1@comcast.net
William Aldrich wpAldrich@cox.net
Richmond Ampiah-Bonney rampiahbonney@amherst.edu
Karen Anable kanable58@yahoo.com
Deborah Anderson debanderson25@gmail.com
Agnes Andross
Lynette Archibald lynnette@rock-church.org
Marie Armentino mariearmentino@ymail.com
Eleanor Ashburn elqash63@sbcglobal.net
Irene Ashley irenelashl@aol.com
Jeannie Ayer rockhound_107@yahoo.com
Sandra Bachelder sandchip1@gmail.com
Joanne H Bair joannebair@gmail.com
Steve Baker sbaker@mbob.com
Charlotte Ballou cballou@hotmail.com
Cheryl Barb cherab@comcast.net
Jeanne Baril jeanneonthefarm@gmail.com
Bruce Barnum
Gloria Barzey-Riley esa.griley@gmail.com
Martha Baskerville heidiro60@gmail.com
Diane Bean
Darlene Bearse mumbearse@yahoo.com
Carol Beauchesne carolbeauchesne@charter.net
Barbara Beekman tbjbeekman@gmail.com
Calla Belbin callaquill@hotmail.com
Rob Belcher robobike2@msn.com
Tracy Bell tbell24@comcast.net
Jane Benson rpbenson1@verizon.net
Crystal Berwick aquagreengirl05@gmail.com
Chris Bethune soulcollector0@yahoo.com
Lisa Bird lbird@maine.rr.com
Donna Black Rainville deeblack74@yahoo.com
Jennifer Boislard jenniferboislard@gmail.com
Diane Bolduc dbolduc69@msn.com
Barbara Bolster daveandbarbbolster@gmail.com
Nancy Bond trpgreeter007@gmail.com
Polly Bothfeld-Lindsay pollyplb@aol.com
Nancy Bouchard Jona78n@aim.com
Laura Brainerd llbrainerd@gmail.com
Debra Breton fay.breton@gmail.com
Linda Bright lindajrb@cs.com
Patty Brown Pjb17@comcast.net
Susan Brown sedgartown@gmail.com
Allen Bruck grampyab@comcast.net