Leadership List

back to positions

LC-LM Lay Member of Annual Conference

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
June Abramowitz juneabramowitz@gmail.com
Virginia Ahart vahart@charter.net
Susan Ahrens sahrens2@gmail.com
Tonya Almeida gfed1834@att.net
Richmond Ampiah-Bonney rampiahbonney@amherst.edu
Connie Anderson Connie144@comcast.net
Gordon Anderson mrgordonanderson@gmail.com
Betty Andrews bettyandrews49@gmail.com
Agnes Andross
Michelle Annadale chell1272@comcast.net
Karen Arendt arendk99@gmail.com
Lola Armstrong
Chong Ye Arnold chongyearnold2006@yahoo.com
Eleanor Ashburn elqash@sbcglobal.net
Irene Ashley irenelashl@aol.com
Hollis Bagley
Annamarie Bailey fumc_office@yahoo.com
Connie Bailey cbimagery@yahoo.com
Joanne H Bair joannebair@gmail.com
Charlotte Ballou cballou@hotmail.com
Dusty (Lora) Barley gdbarley@juno.com
Gail Barnes gail.barnes@comcast.net
Bruce Barnum
Gloria Barzey-Riley esa.griley@gmail.com
Harlan Baxter htimbaxter@aol.com
Diane Bean
Carol Beauchesne carolbeauchesne@charter.net
Barbara Beekman tbjbeekman@gmail.com
Calla Belbin callaquill@hotmail.com
Bonnie Belfield belfieldbonnie@gmail.com
Chris Bethune soulcollector0@yahoo.com
Karen Birdsall Birdvac@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer Bogue jenniferibbotson@comcast.net
Jennifer Boislard jenniferboislard@gmail.com
Nancy Bond trpgreeter007@gmail.com
Carolyn Boud cmboud@comcast.net
Lenny Boudreau Lennyjb@comcast.net
Susan Brown sedgartown@gmail.com
Chris Brynga cbrynga@gmail.com
Dianne Buck danddbuck@roadrunner.com
Mary Buck
Bev Bulmer benjii07@tds.net
Rebecca Bunton windbunt@gmail.com
Jim Burkhart adonis64@aol.com
Ann Burnham tedann84@verizon.net
Brande Burnham craftyprincess@yahoo.com
Debra Burrell jebburrell@aol.com
Heather Busa hmsb51@aol.com
Christine Cairns chris2care@yahoo.com
William Callahan williamcallahan@comcast.net