Leadership List

back to positions

LC Lay Member of Annual Conference

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Gordon Anderson mrgordonanderson@gmail.com Lay
Kristine Anderson KristineAnderson@rcn.com Delegate
Lorna Andrade lornaeandrade@yahoo.com Delegate
Seth Asiamah seth_asiamah@comcast.net Lay
Sandra Bachelder sandchip1@gmail.com Lay
Nancy Bouchard Jona78n@aim.com Lay
Heather Busa hmsb51@aol.com Lay
Zona Butler zona01@comcast.net Member
June Abramowitz Juneabramowitz@gmail.com
Virginia Ahart vahart@charter.net
Susan Ahrens sahrens2@gmail.com
Maddie Akeley mjakeley@aol.com
Richmond Ampiah-Bonney rampiahbonney@amherst.edu
Connie Anderson Connie144@comcast.net
Agnes Andross
Michelle Annadale chell1272@comcast.net
Lola Armstrong lola.armstrong966@gmail.com
Eleanor Ashburn elqash@sbcglobal.net
Irene Ashley irenelashl@aol.com
Jeannie Ayer rockhound_107@yahoo.com
Joanne H Bair joannebair@gmail.com
Steve Baker sbaker@mbob.com
Charlotte Ballou cballou@hotmail.com
Bruce Barnum
Gloria Barzey-Riley esa.griley@gmail.com
Diane Bean
Darlene Bearse mumbearse@yahoo.com
Carol Beauchesne carolbeauchesne@charter.net
Barbara Beekman tjbbeekman@gmail.com
Calla Belbin callaquill@hotmail.com
Rob Belcher robobike2@msn.com
Tracy Bell tbell24@comcast.net
Chantel Bemah MissBemah@gmail.com
Jane Benson janeybens@gmail.com
Crystal Berwick dberwick21404@gmail.com
Chris Bethune soulcollector0@yahoo.com
Barbara Bolster daveandbarbbolster@gmail.com
Nancy Bond trpgreeter007@gmail.com
Polly Bothfeld-Lindsay pollyplb@aol.com
Carolyn Boud cmboud@comcast.net
Margaret Bragdon ffbrag@aol.com
Laura Brainerd
Linda Bright lindajrb@cs.com
Susan Brown sedgartown@gmail.com
Mary Buck
Jim Burkhart adonis64@aol.com
Ann Burnham tedann84@verizon.net
Brande Burnham craftyprincess@yahoo.com
Debra Burrell jebburrell@aol.com
Christine Cairns chris2care@yahoo.com