Leadership List

back to positions

LC-LM Lay Member of Annual Conference

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
William Aldrich wpAldrich@cox.net Delegate
Kristine Anderson KristineAnderson@rcn.com Delegate
Lorna Andrade lornaeandrade@yahoo.com Delegate
June Abramowitz Juneabramowitz@gmail.com
Virginia Ahart vahart@charter.net
Susan Ahrens sahrens2@gmail.com
Madeline Akeley mjakeley@aol.com
David Alexandre davidgoval@icloud.com
Richmond Ampiah-Bonney rampiahbonney@amherst.edu
Gene Anastasio geneanastasio@yahoo.com
Connie Anderson Connie144@comcast.net
Deborah Anderson debanderson25@gmail.com
Gordon Anderson mrgordonanderson@gmail.com
Agnes Andross
Michelle Annadale chell1272@comcast.net
Karen Arendt arendk99@gmail.com
Lola Armstrong
Chong Ye Arnold chongyearnold2006@yahoo.com
Eleanor Ashburn elqash@sbcglobal.net
Irene Ashley irenelashl@aol.com
Paul Bailey p1bailey@yahoo.com
Joanne H Bair joannebair@gmail.com
Charlotte Ballou cballou@hotmail.com
Dusty (Lora) Barley gdbarley@juno.com
Gail Barnes gail.barnes@comcast.net
Bruce Barnum
Gloria Barzey-Riley esa.griley@gmail.com
Harlan Baxter htimbaxter@aol.com
Diane Bean
Darlene Bearse mumbearse@yahoo.com
Carol Beauchesne carolbeauchesne@charter.net
Barbara Beekman tbjbeekman@gmail.com
Calla Belbin callaquill@hotmail.com
Bonnie Belfield belfieldbonnie@gmail.com
Chantel Bemah MissBemah@gmail.com
Chris Bethune soulcollector0@yahoo.com
Jennifer Boislard jenniferboislard@gmail.com
Barry Bolio barry.bolio@comcast.net
Nancy Bond trpgreeter007@gmail.com
Nancy Bouchard nbouchard@web5.com
Carolyn Boud cmboud@comcast.net
Lenny Boudreau Lennyjb@comcast.net
Sharon Boyden fishnetbooks@myfairpoint.net
Margaret Bragdon ffbrag@aol.com
Linda Bright lindajrb@cs.com
Susan Brown sedgartown@gmail.com
Dianne Buck danddbuck@roadrunner.com
Mary Buck
Bev Bulmer benjii07@tds.net
Jim Burkhart adonis64@aol.com