Leadership List

back to positions

LC Alt. Lay Member of Annual Conference

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Janet Goldsmith janetrgoldsmith@gmail.com Lay
Anne Halliday spea1975@gmail.com Lay
Jacqueline Abbott JAbbott814@aol.com
Judith Adams judy.adams@maine.gov
Arline Antone
Jacob Ayers jamcobayers9@gmail.com
George Bailey trinityimagesetter@comcast.net
Charles Beltz c.beltz@cox.net
Sara Bigelow sarabarrette@hotmail.com
Barbara Bolster daveandbarbbolster@gmail.com
Karin Bourne musiclover8689@gmail.com
Diane Brock osharuby720@gmail.com
Ida Burdick Idalyn.1947@gmail.com
Colleen Carter coleencarter53@gmail.com
Kim Champoux kachampoux@comcast.net
Betty Jean Chesley ucofhardwick@myfairpoint.net
Caroline Coffin
Debra Cole dcole1951@hotmail.com
Huxley Conklin conklin@conklinmail.name
Judith Culy judie.culy@gmail.com
Judy Davison judydavison30@hotmail.com
Gail DeBeck gdlmiller@aol.com
Laurie DeCoursey Sheeps2@aol.com
John delCorral jdcorral@gmail.com
Barbara Dicker barbaradicker@ymail.com
Catherine Dinsmore bkinmaine@yahoo.com
Jane Doane
Frank Donahue fddbowler@yahoo.com
Patrick Doyle Pat110850@yahoo.com
Latiesha Dukes
Dawna Duprey dduprey925@yahoo.com
Samantha Dyl samanthaldyl@gmail.com
Durward Ellis dkellisvt@gmail.com
Joanne Field JFie1960@aol.com
P Howard Flanders wtbskip@comcast.net
Lisa Foster lisagfoster@comcast.net
Jo Fox memejo1949@gmail.com
Kimberly Gontarz kgontarz@juno.com
Lynn Gonyea lynngonyea@yahoo.com
Lois Harris bondogity3@yahoo.com
Vickie Herrick vjherrick@gmail.com
Richard Hill mtchaserick_hill@yahoo.com
Andy Hoar andy.hoar@comcast.net
Ruth Hopkins rhopkins46umc@gmail.com
Linda Howe lhowe7273@gmail.com
Bruce Hull bhull71@yahoo.com
Margie Innis margieinnis@roadrunner.com
Orpha James orphaj@gmail.com
Joanne Janelle joanne.janelle@yahoo.com
Doreen Kennedy