Leadership List

back to positions

LC Alt. Lay Member of Annual Conference

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Virginia Curran curran90@gmail.com Lay
Jacqueline Abbott JAbbott814@aol.com
Beverly Ames
Crystal Armitage cma811@yahoo.com
Katherine Atkinson ktabuckshot@yahoo.com
Keith Bagley kthbagley@gmail.com
George Bailey trinityimagesetter@comcast.net
James Belyea jtbelyea@gmail.com
Sara Bigelow sarabarrette@hotmail.com
David Bolster daveandbarbbolster@gmail.com
Sandra Boulay
Wayne Boyce wmboyce@hotmail.com
Ida Burdick idajohn825@gmail.com
George Button geobtn70@gmail.com
Kim Champoux kachampoux@comcast.net
Betty Jean Chesley ucofhardwick@myfairpoint.net
Priscilla Chesna pajches92@aol.com
Caroline Coffin
Debra Cole dcole1951@hotmail.com
Huxley Conklin conklin@conklinmail.name
Clare Conner emeraldmomz@gmail.com
Sheila Connors
Judith Culy judie.culy@gmail.com
James Daniel gbagba7@gmail.com
Arieann Davenport arieannd13@gmail.com
Joan Davis jodavis45@comcast.net
Judy Davison judydavison30@hotmail.com
Barbara Dicker barbaradicker@ymail.com
Catherine Dinsmore bkinmaine@yahoo.com
Jane Doane
Frank Donahue fddbowler@yahoo.com
Melissa Donor mdonor@cox.net
Patrick Doyle Pat110850@yahoo.com
Rosanne Driscoll rosannedriscoll@icloud.com
Latiesha Dukes
Dawna Duprey dduprey925@yahoo.com
Samantha Dyl samanthaldyl@gmail.com
Durward Ellis ksellisvt@gmail.com
Walter Emerson walterhejr@verizon.net
Linda Evans levans423@hotmail.com
Clement Farnham farnham@charter.net
Estalee Fernald gypsywatson2016@gmail.com
Joanne Field JFie1960@aol.com
P Howard Flanders wtbskip@comcast.net
Marilyn Forman marilyn450@gmail.com
Jo Fox memejo1949@gmail.com
Thomas Franklin tfranklin829@yahoo.com
Marcy Frink mfrink81@gmail.com
Philip Gallagher
Alfred Gibbs albetgibbs@gmail.com