Leadership List

back to positions

LC Alt. Lay Member of Annual Conference

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Janet Goldsmith janetrgoldsmith@gmail.com Lay
Anne Halliday spea1975@gmail.com Lay
Jacqueline Abbott JAbbott814@aol.com
Crystal Armitage cma811@yahoo.com
Katherine Atkinson ktabuckshot@yahoo.com
Keith Bagley kthbagley@gmail.com
George Bailey trinityimagesetter@comcast.net
Sara Bigelow sarabarrette@hotmail.com
David Bolster daveandbarbbolster@gmail.com
Sandra Boulay
Wayne Boyce wmboyce@hotmail.com
Diane Brock osharuby720@gmail.com
Ida Burdick idajohn825@gmail.com
George Button geobtn70@gmail.com
Sarah Carr slcarr30@hotmail.com
Elaine Carroll carrolle84@yahoo.com
Kim Champoux kachampoux@comcast.net
Betty Jean Chesley ucofhardwick@myfairpoint.net
Priscilla Chesna pajches92@aol.com
Caroline Coffin
Debra Cole dcole1951@hotmail.com
Huxley Conklin conklin@conklinmail.name
Sheila Connors
Judith Culy judie.culy@gmail.com
Arieann Davenport arieannd13@gmail.com
Joan Davis jodavis45@comcast.net
Judy Davison judydavison30@hotmail.com
Laurie DeCoursey Sheeps2@aol.com
Barbara Dicker barbaradicker@ymail.com
Jane Doane
Frank Donahue fddbowler@yahoo.com
Melissa Donor mdonor@cox.net
Patrick Doyle Pat110850@yahoo.com
Rosanne Driscoll rosannedriscoll@icloud.com
Latiesha Dukes
Dawna Duprey dduprey925@yahoo.com
Samantha Dyl samanthaldyl@gmail.com
Durward Ellis ksellisvt@gmail.com
Estalee Fernald gypsywatson2016@gmail.com
Joanne Field JFie1960@aol.com
Merry Fitzpatrick merrycfitzpatrick@gmail.com
P Howard Flanders wtbskip@comcast.net
Marilyn Forman marilyn450@gmail.com
Thomas Franklin tfranklin829@yahoo.com
Marcy Frink mfrink81@gmail.com
Philip Gallagher
Alfred Gibbs albetgibbs@gmail.com
Kimberly Gontarz kgontarz@juno.com
Susan Goux sgoux10@gmail.com
Yvonne Gross whyaregross@yahoo.com