Leadership List

back to positions

LC Alt. Lay Member of Annual Conference

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Janet Goldsmith janetrgoldsmith@gmail.com Lay
Anne Halliday spea1975@gmail.com Lay
Jacqueline Abbott JAbbott814@aol.com
Judith Adams judy.adams@maine.gov
Betty Andrews bettyandrews49@gmail.com
Arline Antone
Jacob Ayers jamcobayers9@gmail.com
George Bailey trinityimagesetter@comcast.net
Nicole Barrett nicolebarrett34x@gmail.com
Sara Bigelow sarabarrette@hotmail.com
David Bolster daveandbarbbolster@gmail.com
Sandra Boulay
Diane Brock osharuby720@gmail.com
Ida Burdick idajohn825@gmail.com
George Button geobtn70@gmail.com
Leah Campbell campbellleah4@gmail.com
Kim Champoux kachampoux@comcast.net
Marc Chaput volvotrucker1@gmail.com
Betty Jean Chesley ucofhardwick@myfairpoint.net
Caroline Coffin
Debra Cole dcole1951@hotmail.com
Huxley Conklin conklin@conklinmail.name
Judy Davison judydavison30@hotmail.com
Gail DeBeck gdlmiller@aol.com
Laurie DeCoursey Sheeps2@aol.com
Barbara Dicker barbaradicker@ymail.com
Catherine Dinsmore bkinmaine@yahoo.com
Jane Doane
Frank Donahue fddbowler@yahoo.com
Patrick Doyle Pat110850@yahoo.com
Rosanne Driscoll rosannedriscoll@icloud.com
Latiesha Dukes
Dawna Duprey dduprey925@yahoo.com
Samantha Dyl samanthaldyl@gmail.com
Durward Ellis ksellisvt@gmail.com
Joanne Field JFie1960@aol.com
Merry Fitzpatrick merrycfitzpatrick@gmail.com
P Howard Flanders wtbskip@comcast.net
Marilyn Forman marilyn450@gmail.com
Jo Fox memejo1949@gmail.com
Alfred Gibbs albetgibbs@gmail.com
Kimberly Gontarz kgontarz@juno.com
Lynn Gonyea lynngonyea@yahoo.com
Yvonne Gross whyaregross@yahoo.com
Lois Harris bondogity3@yahoo.com
Vickie Herrick vjherrick@gmail.com
Richard Hill mtchaserick_hill@yahoo.com
Andy Hoar andy.hoar@comcast.net
Ruth Hopkins rhopkins46umc@gmail.com
Bruce Hull bhull71@yahoo.com