Leadership List

back to positions

DC-UMW District UMW Executive Team

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Frances Doucette angelyes@maine.rr.com Chair
Janice Galloway akajaniceg@yahoo.com Vice-President Communications
Arlene Josiah adutyfree2@comcast.net Secretary
Virginia Ahart vahart@charter.net
Pam Aldrich paldrich6640@charter.net
Jodi Austin jodi.austin@live.com
Vera Averill veraca82953@comcast.net
Gloria Barzey-Riley esa.griley@gmail.com Spiritual Growth, Gloria Riley
Joan Bears
Cheryl Birdsall
Nancy Bond trpgreeter007@gmail.com
Jean Boynton JEBoynton@hotmail.com
Donna Brewer ladykosmo2012@icloud.com
Sherry Anne Bryant sherryannebryant@yahoo.com
Carolyn Burrows
Geraldine Caldwell
Nicole Chamberlin
Dolores Chase doloreschase@verizon.net
Carol Clark
Jacqueline Corbett
Andrea Courtright SticherX@aol.com
Diane Deane
Jeanette Demo
Shelley Dobbs shelldobbs@tds.net
Josephine Dupal
Margaret Early
Cindy Edgerly grandmaedgerly@gmail.com
Samantha Edgerly
Betty Fake
Fay Flanary Ms.Fay@juno.com
Nancy Fransen nof42@comcast.net
Joanne Gatcombe jonigat@yahoo.com
Zachary Gates
Ida Gray
Mary Gray marygray77@comcast.net
Cynthia Green Membership, Nurture, and Outreach
Carol Guiggey Bev@ainop.com
Dorothy Hannaford
Constance Haskell chastearns@aol.com
Judith Hastings dehasti@excite.com
Vivian Hodgkins viviancph@roadrunner.com
Marcia Hoyt marciahoyt@aol.com
Barbara Ingrassia barbaraingrassia@hotmail.com
Joanne Janelle
Joy Jenkins
E.June Johnsen ejunej57@aol.com
Joan Joyce Social Action
Young Hee Jun KUMW President
Craig Kidger
Mary Levasseur