Leadership List

back to positions

TE-UMW UMW Conference Executive Team

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Sherry Culver sherrycd@comcast.net Vice-President
Nancy Merrick nmerrick@roadrunner.com Treasurer
Cynthia Norton rabbit47nashville@live.com Secretary
Elizabeth Shippee bettines@aol.com President
Gloria Barzey-Riley esa.griley@gmail.com Spiritual Growth Cord.
Roberta Bragan rh.bragan@cox.net
Carolyn Burrows Program Resources Cord.
Esther Chung estherc49@gmail.com Nominating Committee
Janice DiTullio JDJHD@aol.com
Elaine Folkers eafolkers@snet.net District UMW President
Lucie Fortier lfortier49@gmail.com Membership, Nurture & Outreach Cord.
Nancy Fransen nof42@comcast.net District UMW President
Carla Ganter carlaganter@hotmail.com Nominations Chair
Linda Hardesty ljmhardesty@gmail.com
Marcia Hoyt marciahoyt@aol.com Assistant Secretary
Kathryn Kihanya kkihanya@gmail.com Communication Cord.
Marie MacDougall mariemacdougall41@gmail.com VMT District Pres
Arlene Mackie Arlene.Mackie@comcast.net National UMW Program Advisory Group
Leeda Marsh LeedaM@aol.com NEJ UMW Business Manager
Pam Mavrelion pammav1@yahoo.com
Karen Pehrson pehrsonk@earthlink.net Program Committee
Karen Ritz-Perkins karehamp@tds.net Program Committee
Marta Rodriquez martae.rodriguez@comcast.net Nominating Committee
Tammy Sitton Tsitton04085@yahoo.com
Carol Stidger ctstidger@gmail.com Education & Interpretarion Cord.
Linda Theriault trigger212@comcast.net
Lucille Webber dw102435@roadrunner.com
W. Pearl Wilkinson gem155@yahoo.com
Peggy Williams pmwill668@comcast.net Nominating Committee
Kwiok Yun kwiokyun@gmail.com Korean Language Cord.