Leadership List

back to positions

TE-BOM Ordained Ministry, Board of

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Mark Demers demers.mark@gmail.com Co-Chair
Charlotte Pridgen-Randolph cpridgen@gmail.com Co-Chair
David Abbott dabbott@umfne.org
Thomas Bentum PastorBentum@gmail.com
Thomas Blackstone tlbphd@alum.emory.edu
Ruby Blake Msrube65@gmail.com
Ellen Bridge ebridge@tdstelme.net
Jinyong Choi choijinyong@gmail.com
Jinwoo Chun JOYofMAINE@gmail.com
Theodore Crass tfcrass@gmail.com
Christopher Dare pastorchrisdare@sbcglobal.net
Cristian De La Rosa cdlrosa@bu.edu
Bruce Denson b.denson@charter.net
Nizzi Santos Digan nizziumc@yahoo.com
Brigid Farrell revbrigidfarrell@gmail.com
Rachel Fisher rachelmeredith22@gmail.com
Gabriela Garcia garciagabriela1@hotmail.com
Stephen Garnaas-Holmes pastorstevegh@gmail.com
Rebecca Girrell pastorbecca.umc@gmail.com
Juarez Goncalves revjuarez@live.com
Ho-Soon Han hosoon09@gmail.com
V Mitchell Hay mitchellhay@comcast.net
Xia Jiao xiachur@gmail.com
Elizabeth Kubota ekubotasan@verizon.net
Zanada Maleki beta_zoid@yahoo.com
Effie McAvoy reveffie@gmail.com
Rebecca Mincieli pastorrebecca@comcast.net
Cynthia Moore cynniemoore@verizon.net
Karen Munson Kmunson@neumc.org DS
John Nee jtnran@tds.net
Catherine Nicol pastor.kate.nicol@gmail.com
Steven Notis velopreacher@me.com
Steven F Oakland steveoakland@together.net
Courtney Randall revcourtneyrandall@gmail.com
Tracy Reeves treeves117@gmail.com
John Robbins j_robbins@verizon.net
Angela Rotherham angelainmaine@gmail.com
Hyuk Seonwoo cultus4u@gmail.com
Gregory Smith revgregsmithumc@gmail.com
Kelly Turney pastor@elumc.org
Margaret Watson megwats@gmail.com
Margaret Wilson wilsonabena@yahoo.com
Matthew Wissell mjwissell@gmail.com