Leadership List

back to positions

AC Ordained Ministry, Board of

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Rachel Fisher rachelmeredith22@gmail.com Co-Chair
Charlotte Pridgen-Randolph cpridgen@gmail.com Co-Chair
David Abbott dabbott@umfne.org
Gwyneth Arrison pastorgwyneth@gmail.com
Thomas Bentum PastorBentum@gmail.com
Thomas Blackstone tlbphd@alum.emory.edu
Ruby Blake Msrube65@gmail.com
Ellen Bridge ebridge@tdstelme.net
Jinyong Choi nbkumcpastorchoi@gmail.com
Cristian De La Rosa cdlrosa@bu.edu
Bruce Denson b.denson@charter.net
Nizzi Santos Digan nizziumc@yahoo.com
Robert Duane rjduane@gmail.com
Brigid Farrell revbrigidfarrell@gmail.com
Kevin Fickenscher drkevin@creostrategicsolutions.com
Rachel Fraumann clergychick@gmail.com
Gabriela Garcia revgarcia.gg@gmail.com
Stephen Garnaas-Holmes pastorstevegh@gmail.com
Rebecca Girrell pastorbeccag@gmail.com
Ho-Soon Han hosoon09@gmail.com
V Mitchell Hay mitchellhay@comcast.net
Seok Hwan Hong hongdom@gmail.com
Susan Kim justy5@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Kubota ekubotasan@verizon.net
Brenda Lopez BLopez6988@aol.com
Effie McAvoy reveffie@gmail.com
Cheryl Meachen cheryl.meachen@gmail.com
Karen Munson MWDS@neumc.org DS
Steven Notis velopreacher@me.com
Deborah O'Driscoll debodrscll@aol.com
Steven Oakland steveoakland@together.net
Myung Eun Park pme208@gmail.com
Dorothy Phillips DWPHILLIPS@COMCAST.NET
Tracy Reeves treeves117@gmail.com
Alecia Reeves-Freeman fiskpastor@fiskumc.org
Richard Rego richardmrego@gmail.com
John Robbins j_robbins@verizon.net
Angela Rotherham angelainmaine@gmail.com
Wanda Santos-Perez wandasantosperez@gmail.com
Hyuk Seonwoo cultus4u@gmail.com
Gregory Smith revgregsmithumc@gmail.com
Kelly Turney revturney@gmail.com
Margaret Watson megwats@gmail.com
Gerald Williams revjay@unionboston.org
Phyllis Williams-Thompson phyllis.williamsthompson@gmail.com
Margaret Wilson wilsonabena@yahoo.com
Matthew Wissell mjwissell@gmail.com