Leadership List

back to positions

TE-BOM Ordained Ministry, Board of

First Name Last Name Email Office Phone Mail City Role Responsibility
Mark Demers demers.mark@gmail.com (802) 862-1151 Burlington Co-Chair
Charlotte Pridgen Randolph cpridgen@gmail.com (617) 244-0275 Newton Co-Chair
David Abbott dabbott@umfne.org (800) 595-4347 X106 Manchester
Thomas Bentum PastorBentum@gmail.com (860) 464-7407 Gales Ferry
Thomas Blackstone tlbphd@alum.emory.edu (207) 872-7564 Waterville
Ruby Blake Msrube65@gmail.com (617) 495-6114 Randolph
Ellen Bridge ebridge@tdstelme.net (207) 368-4404 St Albans
Jinyong Choi choijinyong@gmail.com (978) 470-0621 Andover
Jinwoo Chun JOYofMAINE@gmail.com (207) 338-5575 Belfast
Theodore Crass tfcrass@gmail.com (508) 653-0577 Wayland
Christopher Dare pastorchrisdare@sbcglobal.net (207) 762-9531* Presque Isle
Cristian De La Rosa cdlrosa@bu.edu (617) 353-3058 Boston
Bruce Denson b.denson@charter.net Oxford
Nizzi Santos Digan nizziumc@yahoo.com (781) 321-2490 Malden
Brigid Farrell bfarr7123@aol.com Norwich
Rachel Fisher rachelmeredith22@gmail.com (978) 664-2951 N Reading
Gabriela Garcia garciagabriela1@hotmail.com (978) 685-5653 Methuen
Stephen Garnaas-Holmes pastorstevegh@gmail.com (978) 263-2822 Acton
Rebecca Girrell pastorbecca.umc@gmail.com (603) 448-5478 Lebanon
Juarez Goncalves revjuarez@live.com (781) 233-0586 Saugus
Ho-Soon Han hosoon09@gmail.com (860) 445-0088 Groton
V Mitchell Hay mitchellhay@comcast.net (802) 878-8304 Essex Jct
Xia Jiao xiachur@gmail.com (508) 255-8774 Eastham
Elizabeth Kubota ekubotasan@verizon.net (508) 366-4910 Grafton
Zanada Maleki beta_zoid@yahoo.com Topsham
Effie McAvoy reveffie@gmail.com (207) 363-2749 York
Rebecca Mincieli pastorrebecca@comcast.net (508) 548-3050 Falmouth
Cynthia Moore cynniemoore@verizon.net Dorchester
Karen Munson Kmunson@neumc.org (207) 395-4080 Topsham DS
John Nee jtnran@tds.net Henniker
Catherine Nicol pastor.kate.nicol@gmail.com (207) 989-4715 Hampden
Steven Notis velopreacher@me.com (603) 926-2702 Newburyport
Steven F Oakland steveoakland@together.net Colchester
Courtney Randall revcourtneyrandall@gmail.com (413) 458-3183 North Adams
Tracy Reeves treeves117@gmail.com (207) 827-3559 Old Town
John Robbins j_robbins@verizon.net (617) 846-0708 Rockland
Angela Rotherham angelainmaine@gmail.com (207) 766-5013 Peaks Island
Hyuk Seonwoo cultus4u@gmail.com (401) 739-8439 Warwick
Gregory Smith revgregsmithumc@gmail.com (802) 985-3981 Shelburne
Kelly Turney pastor@elumc.org (413) 525-7416 East Longmeadow
Margaret Watson megwats@gmail.com Brockton
Gerald Williams revjay@unionboston.org
Margaret Wilson wilsonabena@yahoo.com West Boylston
Matthew Wissell mjwissell@gmail.com (978) 777-7408 Danvers