Leadership List

back to positions

OR-LMVO Lay Member by Virtue of Office

First Name Last Name Email Office Phone Mail City Role Responsibility
Beverly Abbott-Rowe shdakibj@roadrunner.com Belgrade Diaconal Minister - Retired
Anna-Jean Alexander aaturnleft3@gmail.com Harrison Chair Conference Disabilities Committee
Richard Banks Sandbanks1@Juno.com Cape Elizabeth District UMM President
Ruby Blake Msrube65@gmail.com (617) 495-6114 Randolph Associate Conference Lay Leader & District Lay Leader
Karin Bourne musiclover8689@gmail.com Wakefield Chair Conference Young Adult Ministry
Roberta Bragan rh.bragan@cox.net (860) 954-7562 Enfield Deaconness and Conference UMW president
Glenn Burleigh Glenn_Burleigh@hotmail.com Glenburn District Lay Leader
Bernard Campbell bcampbell@beaumontandcampbell.com (603) 898-2635 Salem President Board of Trustees
Karen Cassidy kdcassidy@msn.com Manchester District Lay Leader
Susan Chaffee chaffee4@yahoo.com Orrington District Lay leader
Donna Costa quincyshores@gmail.com (508) 586-3939 South Easton Diaconal Minister - Reired
Sherry Culver sherrycd@comcast.net Natick District UMW President
Stephanie Cyr Cyrbrass@gmail.com Jewett City District Lay leader
Steve Dry steven.m.dry@gmail.com Malden D-LL
David Dunham daved9491@yahoo.com Thompson District Lay Leader
Joan Farrar mainemom@gmail.com Lunenburg Associate Conference Lay Leader & District Lay Leader
Fay Flanary Ms.Fay@juno.com Belchertown Deaconness
Lucie Fortier lfortier49@gmail.com Vernon Deaconness
Charles Frasier Chas.Frasier@verizon.net (508) 875-3850 Hopkinton District Lay Leader
Daniel Genannt dangenannt@comcast.net So. Attleboro
Richard Gross whyaregross@yahoo.com Turner Diaconal Minister Retired
Linda Hardesty ljmhardesty@gmail.com (207) 794-8935 Bradley District UMW President
William Hewig whewig@k-plaw.com (617) 654-1711 Marblehead Conference Chancellor
Anne Hillman annem.hillman@gmail.com Brighton Deaconness
Robert Hout bobhout@verizon.net (781) 839-9595 Waltham District Lay leader
Carolyn Howard chowardnh@gmail.com Nashua Diaconal Minister
Amanda Howe amandarenaehowe@gmail.com Barnstable Deaconness
Rich Hughen RAHugh@aol.com (207) 799-5202 S Portland District Lay Leader
Debbie Humm dhumm1@cox.net (401) 427-6253 Barrington District Lay Leader
W. Darin Krum wdkrum@comcast.net Eastham District Lay Leader
Marie MacDougall mariemacdougall41@gmail.com Barre Chp Lay Servant Ministries
Catherine MacGovern pascm@comcast.net Springfield Diaconal Minister - Retired
Arlene Mackie Arlene.Mackie@comcast.net Springfield Women's Division Program Advisory Group
Kim MacLeod kmacleod56@gmail.com Brewer District Lay leader
Bonnie Marden bonmarden@gmail.com Chelmsford Chp COLN
Pam Mavrelion pammav1@yahoo.com Newton District UMW President
Dorothy McMahan dotmcm@gmail.com Penobscot Diaconal Minister - Retired
Carolyn Mitchell cmswiftrd@aol.com (508) 234-5883 Whitinsville District Lay leader
Robert Moulton r_moulton76@yahoo.com Wentworth District Lay Leader
Joy Mueller joyemueller@comcast.net Springfield Statistician
Cheryl Nolan cherylnolan@live.com Gorham District Lay Leader
Patricia Parent wabipehanem@yahoo.com Fall River Chp of Native American Ministries
Janet Powell ejgumc@myfairpoint.net Williston District UMW President
Samuel Purushotham SPurushotham@comcast.net Wells GC- Board of Publications
Betty Shippee bettines@aol.com Plymouth District UMW President
Tammy Sitton Tsitton04085@yahoo.com West Baldwin District UMW President
Sharon Stevens-Grant sstevensgrant@gmail.com Calais District Lay Leader
Linda Theriault trigger212@comcast.net Concord District UMW President
Jennifer Turner jenniferturner1978@gmail.com Quincy Chp of Archives and Histroy
Tricia Waldron triciavt@myfairpoint.net South Burlington District Lay Leader