Leadership List

back to positions

OR-LMVO Lay Member by Virtue of Office

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Lisa Fagerstrom lfager@aol.com Chair Ethnic Local Church
Endy Gomez EndyGom@yahoo.com Co-Chair Latino Ministries
Karen Pehrson pehrsonk@earthlink.net Chair CRM
Victoria Snow-Field vsnow9@live.com President Dist UMW president
Alicia Stewart avstewart@gmail.com Chair COSROW
Beverly Abbott-Rowe shdakibj@roadrunner.com Diaconal Minister - Retired
Anna-Jean Alexander aaturnleft3@gmail.com Chair Conference Disabilities Committee
Ruby Blake Msrube65@gmail.com Associate Conference Lay Leader & District Lay Leader
Karin Bourne musiclover8689@gmail.com Chair Conference Young Adult Ministry
Roberta Bragan rh.bragan@cox.net Deaconness and Conference UMW president
Bernard Campbell bcampbell@beaumontandcampbell.com President Board of Trustees
Karen Cassidy kdcassidy@msn.com District Lay Leader
Susan Chaffee chaffee4@yahoo.com District Lay leader
Donna Costa quincyshores@gmail.com Diaconal Minister - Reired
Stephanie Cyr Cyrbrass@gmail.com District Lay leader
Steve Dry steven.m.dry@gmail.com D-LL
David Dunham daved9491@yahoo.com District Lay Leader
Joan Farrar mainemom@gmail.com Associate Conference Lay Leader
Fay Flanary Ms.Fay@juno.com Deaconness
Lucie Fortier lfortier49@gmail.com Deaconess
Daniel Genannt dangenannt@comcast.net
Richard Gross whyaregross@yahoo.com Diaconal Minister Retired
Hazel Hammond hbhmnd@roadrunner.com D-LL
Linda Hardesty ljmhardesty@gmail.com District UMW President
William Hewig whewig@k-plaw.com Conference Chancellor
Robert Hout bobhout@verizon.net District Lay leader
Carolyn Howard chowardnh@gmail.com Diaconal Minister
Amanda Howe amandarenaehowe@gmail.com Deaconness
Marcia Hoyt marciahoyt@aol.com District UMW president
Young Hee Jun Korean UMW president
W. Darin Krum wdkrum@comcast.net District Lay Leader
Tom Leach tml7587@gmail.com
Marie MacDougall mariemacdougall41@gmail.com Chp Lay Servant Ministries
Catherine MacGovern pascm@comcast.net Diaconal Minister - Retired
Arlene Mackie Arlene.Mackie@comcast.net Women's Division Program Advisory Group
Bonnie Marden bonmarden@gmail.com Chp COLN
Pam Mavrelion pammav1@yahoo.com District UMW President
Dorothy McMahan dotmcm@gmail.com Diaconal Minister - Retired
Carolyn Mitchell cmswiftrd@aol.com District Lay leader
Theresa Mudgett tmudgett@roadrunner.com
Joy Mueller joyemueller@comcast.net Statistician
Cheryl Nolan cherylnolan@live.com District Lay Leader
Patricia Parent wabipehanem@yahoo.com Chp of Native American Ministries
Janet Powell ejgumc@myfairpoint.net District UMW President
Samuel Purushotham SPurushotham@comcast.net GC- Board of Publications
Kelly Santiago nmedistrict@neumc.org Chp of Conference Agenda Team
Elizabeth Shippee bettines@aol.com District UMW President
Tammy Sitton Tsitton04085@yahoo.com District UMW President
Linda Theriault trigger212@comcast.net District UMW President
Jennifer Turner jenniferturner1978@gmail.com Chp of Archives and Histroy