Leadership List

back to positions

OR-LMVO Lay Member by Virtue of Office

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Beverly Abbott-Rowe shdakibj@roadrunner.com Diaconal Minister - Retired
Anna-Jean Alexander aaturnleft3@gmail.com Chair Conference Disabilities Committee
Ruby Blake Msrube65@gmail.com Associate Conference Lay Leader & District Lay Leader
Karin Bourne musiclover8689@gmail.com Chair Conference Young Adult Ministry
Roberta Bragan rh.bragan@cox.net Deaconness
Bernard Campbell bcampbell@beaumontandcampbell.com President Board of Trustees
Paul Carlotto p.carlotto@verizon.net Chair - Scholarship Committee
Karen Cassidy kdcassidy@msn.com District Lay Leader
Susan Chaffee chaffee4@yahoo.com District Lay leader
Esther Chung estherc49@gmail.com Korean UMW District President
Donna Costa quincyshores@gmail.com Diaconal Minister - Reired
Stephanie Cyr Cyrbrass@gmail.com District Lay leader
Janice DiTullio JDJHD@aol.com District UMW President
Steve Dry steven.m.dry@gmail.com District Lay Leader
Francy Esteban francyesteban@icloud.com Co-Chair Latino Ministries
Joan Farrar mainemom@gmail.com Associate Conference Lay Leader
Fay Flanary Ms.Fay@juno.com Deaconness
Elaine Folkers eafolkers@snet.net District UMW President
Lucie Fortier lfortier49@gmail.com Deaconess
Nancy Fransen nof42@comcast.net District UMW President
Daniel Genannt dangenannt@comcast.net District Lay Leader
Debra Grehn dgrehn@sbcglobal.net District Lay Leader
Richard Gross whyaregross@yahoo.com Diaconal Minister Retired
Hazel Hammond hbhmnd@roadrunner.com District Lay leader
Linda Hardesty ljmhardesty@gmail.com District UMW President
William Hewig whewig@k-plaw.com Conference Chancellor
Robert Hout bobhoutjr@verizon.net District Lay leader
Carolyn Howard chowardnh@gmail.com Diaconal Minister
Rich Hughen Rahugh@aol.com District Lay Leader
Young Hee Jun Korean UMW president
Joan Klein lavendarbbw@yahoo.com Connectional Table co-chair
Tom Leach tml7587@gmail.com Conference UMM President
Marie MacDougall mariemacdougall41@gmail.com Chp Lay Servant Ministries
Catherine MacGovern pascm@comcast.net Diaconal Minister - Retired
Joyce Mack jojoy0225@yahoo.com Dist UMW President
Arlene Mackie Arlene.Mackie@comcast.net Women's Division Program Advisory Group
Bonnie Marden bonmarden@gmail.com Chp COLN
Bruce Maxwell bpmaxwell@verizon.net co-chair Insurance Committee
Dorothy McMahan dotmcm@gmail.com Diaconal Minister - Retired
Callie-Sue McMahon cmcmahon28@comcast.net District Lay Leader
Joseph Moser jmoser@moserlawmaine.com Chair - Committee on Investigation
Theresa Mudgett tmudgett@roadrunner.com District Lay Leader
Joy Mueller joyemueller@comcast.net Statistician
John Nee johntnee@gmail.com District Lay Leader
Patricia Parent wabipehanem@yahoo.com Chp of Native American Ministries
Karen Pehrson pehrsonk@earthlink.net CRM
Samuel Purushotham SPurushotham@comcast.net GC- Board of Publications
LaVergne Randolph lvrandolphjr@gmail.com co-chair Insurance Committee
Kelly Santiago nmedistrict@neumc.org Chp of Conference Agenda Team
Elizabeth Shippee bettines@aol.com Conference UMW President