Leadership List

back to positions

OR-EQ-2017 2017 Equalization Member

First Name Last Name Email Office Phone Mail City Role Responsibility
William Aldrich wpAldrich@cox.net Warwick
Kristine Anderson KristineAnderson@rcn.com (617) 757-5593 Dedham
Kim Bourne Stillworking_rb@yahoo.com
Brittany Brown ginnyD117@yahoo.com 8609304392 Wareham
Ted Burnham Tedann84@verizon.net Plymouth
Frances Camacho Frances.Camacho@ppsd.org Providence
Shawn Corley bigredJesusfreak@comcast.net 8609304392 Fairhaven
Dorothy Cotter dmscammon@juno.com Bourne
Veta Daley boar7661da@gmail.com Springfield
Dawn DiManna graceinhim@comcast.net (207) 439-6593 Fremont
Rosanne Driscoll rosanne3@comcast.net Mansfield
Hugh Dykens hdykens@gmail.com Bow
Bobbi Eurbin Dalton
Jo Fox memejo1949@gmail.com Fairhaven
Gail Gadwah gail.gadwah@yahoo.com Woodsville
Alfred Gibbs albetgibbs@juno.com Contoocook
Eleanor Goddard elliegoddard@mac.com Sunapee
Paul Guest pastorpaulguest@gmail.com Canaan
Oscar Harrell OWHTWO@msn.com Sudbury
Howard Heaton whheaton@verizon.net S Yarmouth
Rebecca Hewett reb29u@aol.com 508-947-6131 Sandwich
Beth Hirtle LuBond8206@aol.com Worcester
Marcia Hoyt marciahoyt@aol.com Natick
Julie Immelt jimmelt11@aol.com Vineyard Haven
Ara Ishkanian ishara@comcast.net South Wellfleet
Sandra Locke sandrall@myfairpoint.net
Paula MacNeal pjlmac@aol.com (508) 752-2376 Worcester
Bruce Maxwell bpmaxwell@verizon.net Reading
Barbara McAllister barbmc19491@gmail.com Middleboro
Martha Miller GabeCarm2@yahoo.com Pawtucket
Zoe Mitchell zoemitchell21@gmail.com Hope
Cynthia Odlin thiao_2000@psouth.net Hiram
Won Suh Park parkwonsa@gmail.com North Andover
Mary Parker Maryepar@aol.com Gorham
Dorothy Phillips DWPHILLIPS@COMCAST.NET Natick
Paula Reed paulamr49@yahoo.com Saco
Timothy Rodrigues photoguy01234@aol.com Jefferson
Barbara Smith herbertsmith@comcast.net Hampton
Noah Spicer noahspicer@hotmail.com
Edith Stephen edyjames1@aol.com) Ayer
James Stephen jamesstephen3@comcast.net Ayer
Susan Sullivan sue.suesullivan@gmail.com South Berwick
Lois Taylor wjfield@comcast.net Centerville
Philip Viall pviall@umassd.edu (508) 763-5044 North Scituate
Paula Wilberger paula.m.wilberger@gmail.com Saunderstown
Rebecca Wong rebecca.wong@att.net Feeding Hills