Leadership List

back to positions

DI District Pulpit Supply

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
David Abbott dabbott@umfne.org
Ronald Adams chefradams@gmail.com
Anna-Jean Alexander aaturnleft3@gmail.com
Mark Monson Alley chairtrustee@neumc.org
Donald Banton quietdawn61@gmail.com
Joseph Beardsley jjbear002@gmail.com
Susan Beaulieu pugandsuz@gmail.com
Nancy Bischoff revbischoff7@gmail.com
Norman Boulay normanboulay445@yahoo.com
William Campbell campbellwscott@aol.com
Anne Carter aecarter@bu.edu
Heidi Chamberland heidichamberland@gmail.com
Joseph Chamberland pastorjosephchamberland@gmail.com
Marc Chaput volvotrucker1@gmail.com
Gwen Chase glee.chase@gmail.com
Theodore Crass tcrass@umfne.org
Carol Crothers Ccrothers91234@roadrunner.com
Frank Donahue fddbowler@yahoo.com
Susan Ellery susanbellery@gmail.com
James Farley jfarley@myfairpoint.net
Robin Forbes scromby@aol.com
Terra Frederick tkfrederick161@gmail.com
Stephen Garnaas-Holmes pastorstevegh@gmail.com
Jennifer Gearhart jengear83@gmail.com
Rebecca Hamann rebecca@reahministry.org
William Hamm godzwill57@gmail.com
Debra Hanson revdrdjh@gmail.com
Brenda Haskell mebeingme1@aol.com
Charlotte Hendee umcnubble@gmail.com
Bill Holden holden329@gmail.com
Rich Hughen Rahugh@aol.com
Wonho Jhe cohen.jhe@gmail.com
Youngsheen Jhe youngsheen@gmail.com
Carl Johnson bestpaella38@gmail.com
Samuel Johnson sjohnson@bu.edu
Jennifer Jordan seacoast.layregistrar@gmail.com
Deirdre Keimach debell_92@yahoo.com
Linda Keniston-Duboqc drkendu@gmail.com
Hye Eun Lee omysoul.lee@gmail.com
Gary Melville gmelville@umfne.org
Ernie Merckens emerckens@roadrunner.com
Ruth Merriam ruthmerriam@gmail.com
Sharon Miesel slmiesel@gmail.com
Bob Moody Bob.Moody@ejprescott.com
Gary Nettleton gfnettleton@gmail.com
Mary Jane O'Connor-Ropp mareropp@aol.com
Lawrence Okeyo okeyomissions@yahoo.com
Wesley Palmer wpalmer@preachersaid.org
Peter Parker DesmondParker@aol.com
Russell Peppe rpeppe@myfairpoint.net