Leadership List

back to positions

DI Pastors Moving in 2022

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Amy Alletzhauser revlondonderry@gmail.com
Bruce Arbour Pastor01085@gmail.com
David Arruda pastordavida@gmail.com
Heather Bailes Baker heather.bailes.baker@gmail.com
Annie Baker-Streevy anniejmac@gmail.com
Lisa Bruget-Cass revlisabc@gmail.com
David Calhoun davidimagine166@aol.com
Sunmin Cho sunmincho@gmail.com
Susan Frost pastorsue@frostbennett.com
Kate Galop kgalop@gmail.com
Marcelo Gomes marcelodgomes@live.com
Leigh Goodrich revLgoodrich@gmail.com
Michelle Grube msgrube22@gmail.com
Joel Guillemette
Ho-Soon Han hosoon09@gmail.com
Jeffrey Hunt jjhrev@gmail.com
Sinu Je suje@bu.edu
Ross Johnson ross.thomas.johnson@gmail.com
Song Bok Jon revbobjon@gmail.com
Yunki Kim yktaurus@gmail.com
James Koo jameskoo1969@gmail.com
Chung Ho Lee chungholee80@gmail.com
Sammie Maxwell scmpreach@windstream.net
Evan McElreath evanmcelreath@me.com
Cheryl Meachen cheryl.meachen@gmail.com
Evelyn Mentzer revlynne1@gmail.com
Bumshik Min euphoricdays@gmail.com
Rebecca Mincieli pastorrebecca@comcast.net
Steven Notis velopreacher@me.com
Shirley Oskamp pastor.rutland2019@gmail.com
Rene Perez reneperez803@gmail.com
Michael Pike revmpike@gmail.com
Charlotte Pridgen-Randolph cpridgen@gmail.com
Richard Rego richardmrego@gmail.com
Wanda Santos-Perez scds@neumc.org
Robert Schneider revwiz.starr@gmail.com
Michele St. Cyr Revsheli1991@gmail.com
Wanda Stahl wstahl@bu.edu
John Taylor pastorjohn3333@gmail.com
Kathryn Toll-Chandler revjoytoll@gmail.com
Arlene Tully mwds@neumc.org
David Whitford David_Whitford@Baylor.edu
Timothy Wilcox thirdtimothy98@gmail.com