Leadership List

back to positions

AC 2022 Equalization Member

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Anna-Jean Alexander aaturnleft3@gmail.com
Wayne Alexander wpa56hunter@gmail.com
Kristine Anderson KristineAnderson@rcn.com
Mary Jane Anderson MaryJaneAn@comcast.net
Rita Blackadar rblackadar@comcast.net
Sharon Boyden fishnetbooks@myfairpoint.net
Ted Burnham Tedann84@verizon.net
George Button geobtn70@gmail.com
Frances Camacho Frances.Camacho@ppsd.org
JoAnn Carlotto j.carlotto@verizon.net
Anne Carter aecarter@bu.edu
June Carter olivecarter27@yahoo.com
Linda Cole linda.s.m.cole@gmail.com
Donald Cosman ladanta4vr@verizon.net
Susan Curtis suecurtis@rocketmail.com
Gail DeBeck gdlmiller@aol.com
Laurie DeCoursey Sheeps2@aol.com
Emily Dill emilydill2004@gmail.com Youth
Sophia Dill sophiadill2004@gmail.com Youth
Catherine Dinsmore bkinmaine@yahoo.com
Stephen Dow stephenrdow@yahoo.com
Rosanne Driscoll rosannedriscoll@icloud.com
Dawna Duprey dduprey925@yahoo.com
Durward Ellis dkellisvt@gmail.com
Bryanna Emery emery.bryanna@gmail.com Young Adult 19-31
Christine Ewing EwingsOfNH@aol.com
Piper Filiault youth
Heidi Fiore heidifsf@gmail.com
Janet Goldsmith janetrgoldsmith@gmail.com
Chris Gray cgray.maine@gmail.com
Joyce Hawkins jhawkins18@juno.com
Kathy Heikel kwheikel@burlingtontelecom.net
Savanna Helm savannahelm4@gmail.com Youth (age 16)
Wendy Hodgdon rumcfinance@gmail.com
Claire Holston cholstony@comcast.net
Marcia Hoyt marciahoyt@aol.com
Robena Jackson Landsperg bjlandsperg@roadrunner.com
David Jackson, Sr. pastordavidjackson58@gmail.com
Bruce Jameson ZCDSSR@yahoo.com
Nancy Jarrett zinnias21@yahoo.com
Judy King 304judy@gmail.com
Joan Klein lavendarbbw@yahoo.com
Roger Kleinpeter rgkpjk@roadrunner.com
Johnna Kosnoff jskosnoff@yahoo.com
Tony Landsperg tlandsperg@roadrunner.com
Theresa Marshall terry@southumc.com
Bruce Maxwell bpmaxwell@verizon.net
Marcia McGee marcia.mcgee.clm@gmail.com
Richard Morris richardjmorris@comcast.net
Elton Muchugi eltonmuchugi03@gmail.com Young Adult