Leadership List

back to positions

DI Pastors Moving in 2021

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
David Adams pastordavid3@comcast.net
Henrietta Aiello revricki3@gmail.com
Gwyneth Arrison pastorgwyneth@gmail.com
Thomas (Tim) Atwater timatwater@juno.com
Anna Beach kenandann.beach@gmail.com
Thomas Bentum PastorBentum@gmail.com
Sandra Bonnette-Kim pastorsandrabk@gmail.com
Matthew Brown mwbrown1960@gmail.com
Philip Chaffee ronchaffee818@yahoo.com
Taeseob Cho goes79@gmail.com
Eleanor Cleaves ellmac1999@gmail.com
Raquel Da Silva humanafilha@gmail.com
Stephen Dean bjdean52@yahoo.com
Sean Delmore sdelmore@gmail.com
Lee Elliott lee.elliott3@comcast.net
Marcelo Gomes marcelodgomes@live.com
Angus Hagins Amackhag@gmail.com
R. Kelly Harvell pastorharvell@gmail.com
V Mitchell Hay pastor.mitch@harvardepworthchurch.org
Corrie Hermans-Webster corrie.hermans@gmail.com
Ralph Howe howerwiii@gmail.com
Joel Hubbard jhubbard@essexumc.com
Yuseong Kim majunkim@bu.edu
Frank King frankoking@comcast.net
Barbara Lemmel pastor.barb@harvardepworthchurch.org
John Lucy jlucy.wilde@gmail.com
Thomas Mabie tmabie@verizon.net
Pat MacHugh revdocpat@gmail.com
Scott Masters pastorscott2007@yahoo.com
Geisa Matos geisa3matos@gmail.com
Shandirai Mawokomatanda shandi.mawoko@gmail.com
John McCullough mcculjohn@gmail.com
Stephen Melius sandsmelius@verizon.net
James Mello mellojlm@yahoo.com
Edgar Miranda miranda@geneseo.edu
David Myers dmyers421@gmail.com
Jung Sun Oh johboston0114@gmail.com
Richard Pagano barkingdogs2@frontier.com
Myung Eun Park pastorgracelynn@gmail.com
Nicholas Perez ndperez@umcsc.org
David Peterson dpetemtown@juno.com
Roy Richardson revrichardson@juno.com
Printice Roberts-Toler probertstoler@yahoo.com
Valerie Roberts-Toler valrt@comcast.net
Marilyn Rohdin smyhod@hotmail.com
Gary Shaw revgls1@gmail.com
Eldon Simpson eldonsjass@yahoo.com
Elisabeth Smith pastorelisabeth415@gmail.com
Raymond St. Pierre chaplainraymond@gmail.com
Beverly Stenmark revbevs@gmail.com