Leadership List

back to positions

AC 2021 Equalization Member

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Mary Jane Anderson MaryJaneAn@comcast.net
Richard Bensinger pastor@asumc.org
Rita Blackadar rblackadar@comcast.net
Sharon Boyden fishnetbooks@myfairpoint.net
Linda Cole linda.s.m.cole@gmail.com
Gail DeBeck gdlmiller@aol.com
Catherine Dinsmore bkinmaine@yahoo.com
Stephen Dow stephenrdow@yahoo.com
Durward Ellis ksellisvt@gmail.com
Mark Emerson markemerson2009@hotmail.com
Christine Ewing EwingsOfNH@aol.com
Heidi Fiore heidifsf@gmail.com
Patricia Gaenzler access1199@gmail.com
Janet Goldsmith janetrgoldsmith@gmail.com
Wendy Hodgdon dwhodgdon@roadrunner.com
Arnold Johnson arniej.nh@gmail.com
Judy King 304judy@gmail.com
Roger Kleinpeter rgkpjk@roadrunner.com
Margaret Klohck mgklohck@comcast.net
Theron Letterlough, Jr godnufsedd@yahoo.com
Marie MacDougall mariemacdougall41@gmail.com
Theresa Marshall terry@southumc.com
Marcia McGee sparrowpenandink@gmail.com
Zoe Mitchell zoemitchell21@gmail.com
Steven Oakland steveoakland@together.net
Tim Riddle timothy.r.riddle@duke.edu
Joyce Ringleb cjringleb@icloud.com
Michael Robidoux mrobidou3@gmail.com
Barbara Sagat-Stover revbarbsagat@aol.com
Edith Stephen edyjames1@aol.com
James Stephen jamesstephen3@comcast.net
Susan Sullivan sue.suesullivan@gmail.com
Susan Tesar sctesar@gmail.com
Mary Tremblay mtremblay578@gmail.com
Philip Viall pastor@lpumc.church
Nancy Wharton amazingGracie2009@gmail.com
Lorene Wilbur Lwilbur0812@gmail.com
Wanda Winnicki winnicki@metrocast.net