Leadership List

back to positions

AC 2021 Equalization Member

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Anna-Jean Alexander aaturnleft3@gmail.com
Wayne Alexander wpa56hunter@gmail.com
Mary Jane Anderson MaryJaneAn@comcast.net
Michelle Annadale chell1272@comcast.net
Richard Bensinger pastor@asumc.org
Rita Blackadar rblackadar@comcast.net
Maya Bongiovi mblindsfan@gmail.com Youth
Rosemary Bottom rsbottum@gmail.com
Sharon Boyden fishnetbooks@myfairpoint.net
Pam Brewster pam-brewster@comcast.net
Gloria Brown gjbrown@chebeague.net
Patricia Brown patriciamae.brown@gmail.com
Ted Burnham Tedann84@verizon.net
George Button geobtn70@gmail.com
Frances Camacho Frances.Camacho@ppsd.org
JoAnn Carlotto j.carlotto@verizon.net
Anne Carter aecarter@bu.edu
June Carter olivecarter27@yahoo.com
Karen Cassidy kdcassidy@msn.com
Susan Chaffee chaffee4@yahoo.com
Linda Cole linda.s.m.cole@gmail.com
Susan Curtis suecurtis@rocketmail.com
Gail DeBeck gdlmiller@aol.com
Susan Diamante diamante.susan@gmail.com
Emily Dill emilydill2004@gmail.com
Sophia Dill sophiadill2004@gmail.com
Catherine Dinsmore bkinmaine@yahoo.com
Comfort Doely-Leonard tracycomfy@comcast.com
Stephen Dow stephenrdow@yahoo.com
Rosanne Driscoll rosannedriscoll@icloud.com
Carol Dutton cedutton@gmail.com
Robert Dutton rwdutton@gmail.com
Durward Ellis ksellisvt@gmail.com
Mark Emerson markemerson2009@hotmail.com
Christine Ewing EwingsOfNH@aol.com
Heidi Fiore heidifsf@gmail.com Young Adult 19-30
Jo Fox memejo1949@gmail.com
Patricia Gaenzler access1199@gmail.com
Janet Goldsmith janetrgoldsmith@gmail.com
Wayne Griffeth-Hurst trkbearcowboy84@gmail.com
Richard Gross whyaregross@yahoo.com
Yvonne Gross whyaregross@yahoo.com
Michelle Hedges (Pavlick) michelle_pavlick@yahoo.com
Kathy Heikel kwheikel@burlingtontelecom.net
Beth Hirtle LuBond8206@aol.com
Wendy Hodgdon dwhodgdon@roadrunner.com
Claire Holston cholstony@comcast.net
Marcia Hoyt marciahoyt@aol.com
Sandra Jackson pbjretired@gmail.com
David Jackson, Sr. pastordavidjackson58@gmail.com