Leadership List

back to positions

DI District Committee on Superintendency

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Ellen Bridge ebridge@tdstelme.net Chair
Karen Cassidy kdcassidy@msn.com Chair
Linda Cole linda.s.m.cole@gmail.com Chair
Susan Davenport revsuedave@gmail.com Secretary
Kathleen Decker-Szakas haumchurch@gmail.com Chair
Daniel Genannt dangenannt@comcast.net Co-Chair
Barbara Lemmel barblemmel@mac.com Chair
Shinhyung Ahn singingpastorshin@gmail.com
Thomas Andrew tandrewme@comcast.net
Elizabeth Bachelder Smith pastor@lisbonumchurch.org
Anna Beach kenandann.beach@gmail.com
Ruby Blake Msrube65@gmail.com
Jacquelyn Brannen KADS@neumc.org DS
Craig Brown craigbrownsr@comcast.net
David Calhoun SCDS@neumc.org DS
Ira Cameron pastorira@juno.com
Kathleene Card kathleenecard@gmail.com
We Hyun Chang CEDS@neumc.org DS
Hyungyong Choi goholyspirit01@gmail.com
Laura Church church5@fairpoint.net
Jill Colley Robinson GMDS@neumc.org DS
Alice Collins alicecolli@aol.com
Mirna Concepcion de Rodriguez mirnayjaime@verizon.net
Donavee Copenhaver bookladi@gmail.com
Carol Crothers Ccrothers91234@roadrunner.com
D. Stanley Cushing stancushing@gmail.com
Liz Dallas lizd@coachingcenterofvt.com
Janet Deranian janet.deranian@gmail.com
Evelyn Doyon eviedo@gmail.com
Rosanne Driscoll rosannedriscoll@icloud.com
Joan Farrar mainemom@gmail.com District LL
Roberta Fillioe rfillioe@yahoo.com
Bettie Jayne Frosch bettiejaynef@yahoo.com
Marcelo Gomes marcelodgomes@live.com
SeungRi Han visionmaker.victor@gmail.com
Jordan Harris pastor@connexionumc.org
Tim Hess thessvt49@gmail.com
Seok Hwan Hong hongdom@gmail.com
Robert Hout bobhout@verizon.net
Joan Humphrey souljourner67@gmail.com
Joel Irish joel.irish@maine.edu
Song Bok Jon revbobjon@gmail.com
Judith Jones judy.jones59@gmail.com
Taesung Kang GRDS@neumc.org DS
Wilma Kibler wekibler@comcast.net
Jeonghwan Kim jkim12.drew@gmail.com
Christina Longman clong350@yahoo.com
Pat MacHugh revdocpat@gmail.com
Lisa Marciniak piglet480@aol.com
Jean Marsh j.l.marsh@hotmail.com