Leadership List

back to positions

DI District Committee on Superintendency

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Ellen Bridge ebridge@tdstelme.net Chair
Karen Cassidy kdcassidy@msn.com Chair
Linda Cole linda.s.m.cole@gmail.com Chair
Rachel Fisher rachelmeredith22@gmail.com Chair
Rich Hughen Rahugh@aol.com Chair Lay Leader
Kathryn Johnson kathryn.johnson.dc@gmail.com Chair
Ron Adams ronald.m.adams@comcast.net
Ronald Adams chefradams@gmail.com
Seongmoon Ahn airsm23@gmail.com
Shinhyung Ahn singingpastorshin@gmail.com
Amy Alletzhauser pastor@londonderryumc.org
Richmond Ampiah-Bonney rampiahbonney@amherst.edu
Thomas Atwater timatwater@juno.com
Elizabeth Bachelder Smith pastor@lisbonumchurch.org
Anna Beach kenandann.beach@gmail.com
Ruby Blake Msrube65@gmail.com
Jacquelyn Brannen jbrannen@neumc.org DS
Linda Brewster lindabrewster2210@gmail.com
Craig Brown craigbrownsr@comcast.net
Sherry Anne Bryant sherryannebryant@yahoo.com
David Calhoun DCalhoun@neumc.org DS
Ira Cameron pastorira@juno.com
Susan Chaffee chaffee4@yahoo.com
We Hyun Chang mbhds@neumc.org DS
Hyungyong Choi goholyspirit01@gmail.com
Jill Colley Robinson vmtds@neumc.org DS
Donavee Copenhaver bookladi@gmail.com
Carol Crothers Ccrothers91234@roadrunner.com
Liz Dallas lizd@coachingcenterofvt.com
Susan Davenport revsuedave@gmail.com
Evelyn Doyon eviedo@gmail.com
Rosanne Driscoll rosanne3@comcast.net
Wade Ewing WadeMEwing@aol.com
Eric Feustel ericfeustel@comcast.net
Roberta Fillioe rfillioe@yahoo.com
Andrew L. Foster, III rimds@neumc.org DS
Bettie Jayne Frosch bettiejaynef@yahoo.com
Daniel Genannt dangenannt@comcast.net
Cynthia Good alysceg@gmail.com
Frank Gulinello Jr. frankngwen@comcast.net
SeungRi Han visionmaker.victor@gmail.com
Phyllis Hanley phanley1940@gmail.com
Tim Hess thessvt49@gmail.com
Seok Hwan Hong hongdom@gmail.com
Joan Humphrey stmarksme@myfairpoint.net
Joel Irish jirish@usm.maine.edu
Song Bok Jon revbobjon@gmail.com
Judith Jones judy.jones59@gmail.com
Taesung Kang nhds@neumc.org DS
Wilma Kibler wekibler@comcast.net