Leadership List

back to positions

DI District Committee on Ordained Ministry

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Seongmoon Ahn airsm23@gmail.com Member
Mary Jane Anderson MaryJaneAn@comcast.net Registrar
Sang Churl Bae jiman96@msn.com Chair
Heather Bailes Baker heather.bailes.baker@gmail.com Co-Chair
Travis Bonnette-Kim tbonnettekim@gmail.com Chair
Lisa Bruget-Cass revlisabc@gmail.com Chair
Barry Burdick barryburdick@gmail.com Co-Chair
Calvin Carpenter pastorcarpenter@verizon.net Registrar
Ellen Casey ellenhcasey@gmail.com Secretary
M Case Collins caseycollins27@yahoo.com Chair
Janet Deranian janet.deranian@gmail.com Registrar
Shinhyung Ahn singingpastorshin@gmail.com
Rebecca Andrew ontrakk@comcast.net
Thomas Atwater timatwater@juno.com
Annie Baker-Streevy anniejmac@gmail.com
Karin Berthiaume krberthi@colby-sawyer.edu
Thomas Blackstone tlbphd@alum.emory.edu
Jacquelyn Brannen jbrannen@neumc.org DS
Ellen Bridge ebridge@tdstelme.net
Lynn Briggs lynnreads@aol.com
David Calhoun DCalhoun@neumc.org DS
Kerry Cameron misskerry214@gmail.com
Susan Chaffee chaffee4@yahoo.com
We Hyun Chang mbhds@neumc.org DS
Taeseob Cho goes79@gmail.com
Jinyong Choi nbkumcpastorchoi@gmail.com
Laura Church church5@fairpoint.net
Eleanor Cleaves ellmac1999@gmail.com
Jill Colley Robinson vmtds@neumc.org DS
Richard Cullen richcullen55@gmail.com
Julia Daley julia@kidfam.org
Sue Davidson suedavidson@roadrunner.com
Rodney Dobbs dobbsrod@gmail.com
Barbara Dwyer barbandregdwyer@gmail.com
Brigid Farrell revbrigidfarrell@gmail.com
Kevin Fickensher
Andrew L. Foster, III rimds@neumc.org DS
Susan Frost pastorsue@frostbennett.com
Virginia Fryer pastor@bowmillsumc.org
Neil Gastonguay neil.gastonguay@gmail.com
Rebecca Girrell pastorbecca.umc@gmail.com
Cynthia Good alysceg@gmail.com
John Goodwin phjegood@aol.com
Patrice Goodwin phjegood@aol.com
Mary Lou Guarnera mlguarnera@gmail.com
Daniel Hall lyndaanddan@gmail.com
Huntley Halvorson hehalvor@comcast.net
Bernard Hammond hbhmnd@roadrunner.com
Hazel Hammond hbhmnd@roadrunner.com
SeungRi Han visionmaker.victor@gmail.com