Leadership List

back to positions

DI District Committee on Lay Servant Ministries

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Anne Carter aecarter@bu.edu Director
Stephanie Cyr Cyrbrass@gmail.com Director Co-Director
Dawn Hill-Fleury hillfleury@gmail.com Director
Jennifer Jordan seacoast.layregistrar@gmail.com Chair
Callie-Sue McMahon cmcmahon28@comcast.net Director Director
Deborah Adams-Brennan dabrennan@comcast.net
Anna-Jean Alexander aaturnleft3@gmail.com
Stephen Bascom sebisk@live.com
Ruby Blake Msrube65@gmail.com
James Boughman jimbellb@gmail.com Co-Director
George Button geobtn70@gmail.com
Kathleene Card kathleenecard@gmail.com
Karen Cassidy kdcassidy@msn.com
We Hyun Chang CEDS@neumc.org
Laura Church church5@fairpoint.net
Mirna Concepcion de Rodriguez mirnayjaime@verizon.net
Huxley Conklin conklin@conklinmail.name
Sandra Dam smdam@charter.net
Christopher Dare pastorchrisdare@sbcglobal.net
Sue Davidson suedavidson@roadrunner.com
Virginia Doran pwesleyumcwareham@gmail.com
Joan Farrar cw.dll.acll@gmail.com District LL
Charlene Fiore cdmfiore@yahoo.com
P Howard Flanders wtbskip@comcast.net
Lucie Fortier lfortier49@gmail.com
Daniel Genannt dangenannt@comcast.net Co-Layleader
Robin Genetti watervilleunionchurchvt@gmail.com
Wayne Griffeth-Hurst trkbearcowboy84@gmail.com
Timmy Hess thessvt49@gmail.com
Robin Hewitt robinaya226@gmail.com
Lawrence Holman larry.holman@comcast.net
Robert Hout bobhout@verizon.net
David Jackson, Sr. pastordavidjackson58@gmail.com
Judith Jones judy.jones59@gmail.com
Taesung Kang GRDS@neumc.org DS
Susan Kim justy5@yahoo.com
Michael Leonard michaelinmaine@gmail.com
Marie MacDougall mariemacdougall41@gmail.com CLM coordinator
Paula MacNeal pjlmac@aol.com
Pamela Maden canam3@aol.com
Scott Masters pastorscott2007@yahoo.com
Linda May lmay@roofdrainmarker.com
Patricia Miller Fernandes fcc.pastorpat@gmail.com
Brigita Naegeli brigita_n@hotmail.com
Robert Olson Rolson6291@mac.com
Claire Piddock clairebp@gmail.com
Bonnie-jean Rowe Bjmrowe@verizon.net
Peter Rumery kingskids@maine.rr.com
Kelly Santiago kadistrict@neumc.org Co-Director
Megan Stowe CWDS@neumc.org