Leadership List

back to positions

DI District Committee on Lay Servant Ministries

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Kyle Barrett barrettfam4@cox.net Member
James Boughman jimbellb@gmail.com Chair
Anne Carter etw2419@aol.com Director
Ruth James risem.layservantmin@gmail.com Director
Jennifer Jordan risem.layregistrar@gmail.com Registrar
Sharon Merrill sleinom@gmail.com Registrar
Anna-Jean Alexander aaturnleft3@gmail.com
Elizabeth Bailey-Mitchell elizabethbaileymitchell@gmail.com
Stephen Bascom Sr. sebisk@live.com Member Elect
Ruby Blake Msrube65@gmail.com
Kathleene Card kathleenecard@gmail.com
Karen Cassidy kdcassidy@msn.com
Huxley Conklin conklin@conklinmail.name
Aaron Cox ascox42@gmail.com
Bruce Denson b.denson@charter.net
Virginia Doran pwesleyumcwareham@gmail.com
Winston Edwards Wedwards08@comcast.net
Beth Ferguson betheferguson@gmail.com
Charlene Fiore cdmfiore@yahoo.com
Michael Fisher michael.fisher4037@gmail.com
P Howard Flanders wtbskip@comcast.net
Lucie Fortier lfortier49@gmail.com
Lorraine Foster Forfaithfulone@comcast.net
Andrew L. Foster, III rimds@neumc.org
Daniel Genannt dangenannt@comcast.net
Robin Genetti watervilleunionchurchvt@gmail.com
Ginifir Giddinge gsgiddinge@gmail.com
Wayne Griffeth-Hurst trkbearcowboy@yahoo.com
Hazel Hammond hbhmnd@roadrunner.com
Tim Hess thessvt49@gmail.com
Rebecca Hewett reb29u@aol.com
Robin Hewitt robinaya226@gmail.com
Dawn Hill-Fleury hillfleury@gmail.com
Robert Hout bobhoutjr@verizon.net
Rich Hughen Rahugh@aol.com DLL
David Jackson pastordavidjackson58@gmail.com
Robert Jackson pbjretired@gmail.com
Elizabeth Jeswald littleflower300@comcast.net
Jiyoung Jin Jiyoungjin@gmail.com
Taesung Kang nhds@neumc.org DS
Marie MacDougall mariemacdougall41@gmail.com
Pamela Maden canam3@aol.com
Scott Masters pastorscott2007@yahoo.com
Linda May LMay01@comcast.net
Callie-Sue McMahon cmcmahon28@comcast.net DLL
Karen Munson Kmunson@neumc.org DS
KIm Nadreau ksnadreau@cox.net
John Nee johntnee@gmail.com
Betsy Nunes bnunes@ebsb.com
Robert Olson rolson6291@aol.com