Leadership List

back to positions

DI District Board on Church Location and Building

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Sue Brown suebrown11@gmail.com Chair
Ralph Howe howerwiii@gmail.com Chair
Rich Hughen Rahugh@aol.com Co-Chair DLL
Daniel Jones djones@inov8design.com Chair
Callie-Sue McMahon cmcmahon28@comcast.net Co-Chair
Glenn Mortimer oboeviolinduet@verizon.net Chair
Daniel Ames pastordfames@yahoo.com
Marilyn Ayer marilyn.ayer@yahoo.com
Larry Barber larryalanbarber@gmail.com
Bruce Batten brucebatten@comcast.net
Anna Beach kenandann.beach@gmail.com
Kenneth Beach
Jacquelyn Brannen jbrannen@neumc.org DS
Keith Brown kbrown8193@gmail.com
David Calhoun DCalhoun@neumc.org DS
Paul Carlotto p.carlotto@verizon.net
We Hyun Chang mbhds@neumc.org DS
Marc Chaput volvotrucker1@gmail.com
Brian Church grumpychief80@gmail.com
Steve Clarke
Jill Colley Robinson vmtds@neumc.org DS
William Condon
Ned Crockett pastor@winthropumc.org
Craig Dawson woolycd@aol.com
Virginia Doran pwesleyumcwareham@gmail.com
Priscilla Fanning sfpf4@yahoo.com
Jordan Fiore jodyfiore@yahoo.com
Andrew L. Foster, III rimds@neumc.org DS
Neil Gastonguay neil.gastonguay@gmail.com
Michelle Grube oakdaleumc@oakdaleumc.com
Nicholas Guay ngguay68@gmail.com
Frank Gulinello Jr. frankngwen@comcast.net
Debra Hanson revdrdjh@gmail.com
Cheryl Heater rev.cdh.349@gmail.com
Tim Hickey timberlandranch@aol.com
Steven Hill stevenshill1950@gmail.com
David Jackson pastordavidjackson58@gmail.com
Taesung Kang nhds@neumc.org DS
Festus Kavale fkavale@gmail.com
Barbara Lambach blambach@maine.rr.com
Mark Lamprey pastormark06@tds.net
Tony Landsperg tlandsperg@roadrunner.com
Paula Lilley plilley@pioneerwireless.net
Charlie Magill cmagillvt@aol.com
Abiot Moyo revdrmoyo@yahoo.com
Theresa Mudgett tmudgett@roadrunner.com
Karen Munson Kmunson@neumc.org DS
Johnell Norton j_cnorton@verizon.net
Won Suh Park parkwonsa@gmail.com DLL
Larry Perkins perkolator60@roadrunner.com