Leadership List

back to positions

DI Pastors Moving in 2020

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Seongmoon Ahn airsm23@gmail.com
Nancy Allen Nancya576@gmail.com
Catherine Anderson revanders2@roadrunner.com
Donnie Anderson revdrdonnie@gmail.com
Sang Churl Bae jiman96@msn.com
Bruce Bradshaw bbmcob@gmail.com
Kerry Cameron misskerry214@gmail.com
Dianne Carpenter diannecarpenter69@gmail.com
Hyungsuk Choi suk8432267@gmail.com
Jinwoo Chun JOYofNewEngland@gmail.com
Richard Cullen coxumcpastor@gmail.com
Stephen Dale sdale@peart.com
Laura Delaplain ldelaplain@verizon.net
Mark Demers demers.mark@gmail.com
Earl Dionne earldionne@gmail.com
Seth Fortier pastorsethfortier@gmail.com
Lorraine Foster Forfaithfulone@comcast.net
Thomas Gallen tjgjt@hotmail.com
Stephen Garnaas-Holmes pastorstevegh@gmail.com
Thomas Getchell-Lacey tomgetchelllacey@gmail.com
Sang-Shin Han g20samhan@gmail.com
Rebecca Hewett reb29u@aol.com
Kimberly Hornung-Marcy KHMarcy@comcast.net
William Humphrey cccbear@comcast.net
Althea Jackson ajacks5158@yahoo.com
Kathryn Johnson kathryn.johnson.dc@gmail.com
Festus Kavale fkavale@gmail.com
Sooyoun Kim sookim.sue@gmail.com
Paul Stewart Lanier stewart@laosconsulting.com
Byungmoo Lee bmlee66@gmail.com
Sunjae Lee sunjaehope@gmail.com
Jongsun Lim limsog@gmail.com
John Lucy jlucy.wilde@gmail.com
Kathleen Macedo bluecat02914@yahoo.com
Stephen MacLeod gmstevemacleod@netscape.net
Jean Main jrmain@gwi.net
James Martin jlmartin6@gmail.com
Effie McAvoy reveffie@gmail.com
John Melick johnmelick@gmail.com
Sharon Miesel slmiesel@gmail.com
Katherine Mitchell pastorkatherinem@gmail.com
Mary Jane O'Connor-Ropp mareropp@aol.com
Courtney Randall revcourtneyrandall@gmail.com
Daniel Randall revdanrandall@gmail.com
Thomas Richard drtmrichard@gmail.com
John Robbins j_robbins@verizon.net
Rosanne Roberts pastorrlr@gmail.com
Wanda Santos-Perez wandasantosperez@gmail.com
Arthur Savage pastorart@mail.com
Eldon Simpson eldonsjass@yahoo.com