Leadership List

back to positions

AC 2020 Equalization Member

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Ann Burnham tedann84@verizon.net Lay
Rosanne Driscoll rosannedriscoll@icloud.com Lay
Natalie Dunham nataliedunham@gmail.com Asst. General Secretary
Kathleen Anderson ka56ra1@gmail.com
Donna Atwood donnaatwood@earthlink.net
Paul Audy paulaudy@ymail.com
Katelyn Austin austinkatelyn2727@gmail.com
Tyler Baker blackbelttyler514@yahoo.com Youth
Gail Barnes gail.barnes@comcast.net
Edith Basora ediesoxcelts@gmail.com
Rita Blackadar rblackadar@comcast.net
Maya Bongiovi mbl5ndsfan@gmail.com Youth
Amanda Bonnette-Kim abonnettekim@gmail.com Young Adult Age 19-31
Rosemary Bottom rsbottum@gmail.com
Regina Bowler bowlerfamly@roadrunner.com
Sharon Boyden fishnetbooks@myfairpoint.net
William Broadrick bumpa59@gmail.com
Brittany Brown ginnyD117@yahoo.com
Ted Burnham Tedann84@verizon.net
Mark Buttaro mark.a.buttaro@gmail.com
George Button geobtn70@gmail.com
Frances Camacho Frances.Camacho@ppsd.org
Anne Carter aecarter@bu.edu
June Carter olivecarter27@yahoo.com
Sharon Choon sharonchoon@gmail.com
Linda Cole linda.s.m.cole@gmail.com
Clare Conner emeraldmomz@gmail.com
Sheila Connors
Donald Cosman ladanta4vr@verizon.net
Aaron Cox ascox42@gmail.com
Jennie Crosbie jenna.crosbie1@gmail.com
Tom Davidson tomdavidson@roadrunner.com
Gail DeBeck gdlmiller@aol.com
Susan Diamante diamante.susan@gmail.com
Stephen Dow stephenrdow@yahoo.com
Evelyn Doyon eviedo@gmail.com
Dawna Duprey dduprey925@yahoo.com
Cindy Edgecomb toy_tractor@hotmail.com
Durward Ellis ksellisvt@gmail.com
Christine Ewing EwingsOfNH@aol.com
Heidi Fiore heidifsf@gmail.com
Barnabas Forndia
Ethel Franks dofunnycraft@aol.com
Patricia Gaenzler access1199@gmail.com
Brianna Goldblatt nhaublatt@yahoo.com Young Adult
Wayne Griffeth-Hurst trkbearcowboy@yahoo.com
Richard Gross whyaregross@yahoo.com
Yvonne Gross whyaregross@yahoo.com
Mike Gudreau michaelgudreau@aol.com
Victor Hamel victorhamel@comcast.net