Leadership List

back to positions

AC 2020 Equalization Member

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Ann Burnham tedann84@verizon.net Lay
Rosanne Driscoll rosanne3@comcast.net Lay
Beth Hirtle LuBond8206@aol.com Board Member
Donna Atwood donnaatwood@earthlink.net
Paul Audy paulaudy@ymail.com
Tyler Baker blackbelttyler514@yahoo.com Youth
Gail Barnes gail.barnes@comcast.net
Rita Blackadar rblackadar@comcast.net
Rosemary Bottom rsbottum@gmail.com
Carol Bouchard carolcbouchard@gmail.com
Regina Bowler bowlerfamly@roadrunner.com
Sharon Boyden fishnetbooks@myfairpoint.net
Ted Burnham Tedann84@verizon.net
George Button geobtn70@gmail.com
Frances Camacho Frances.Camacho@ppsd.org
Clare Conner emeraldmomz@gmail.com
Donald Cosman ladanta4vr@verizon.net
Aaron Cox ascox42@gmail.com
Tom Davidson tomdavidson@roadrunner.com
Gail DeBeck gdlmiller@aol.com
Dawna Duprey dduprey925@yahoo.com
Durward Ellis ksellisvt@gmail.com
Christine Ewing EwingsOfNH@aol.com
Patricia Gaenzler access1199@gmail.com
Brianna Goldblatt nhaublatt@yahoo.com Young Adult
Wayne Griffeth-Hurst trkbearcowboy@yahoo.com
Richard Gross whyaregross@yahoo.com
Yvonne Gross whyaregross@yahoo.com
Lois Harris bentonlady@yahoo.com
Tim Hess thessvt49@gmail.com
Rebekah Keeney beckie_45@yahoo.com
Roger Kleinpeter rgkpjk@roadrunner.com
Taewoo Lee 2010ota.lee@gmail.com
Theresa Marshall terry@southumc.com
Jane Miller gamjam1@yahoo.com
Zoe Mitchell zoemitchell21@gmail.com
David Nitka nitka@att.net
Steven F Oakland steveoakland@together.net
Robert Parker parker20@juno.com
Joyce Ringleb cjringleb@metrocast.net
Ray Robbins drbubar2@gmail.com
Georgianna Robichaud grobichaud@ymail.com
Michael Robidoux mrobidou3@gmail.com
Alice Rose rosejr1@verizon.net
Samuel Roudebush safir784@aol.com
Sharon Sargent sasargent1@united.edu
Galen Schad rev.megan@gmail.com Youth
Karen Schilling kischilling13@yahoo.com
Mary Tremblay mtremblay578@gmail.com
Ben Turner benjamin.r.turner@gmail.com