Leadership List

back to positions

AC 2020 Equalization Member

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Rosanne Driscoll rosannedriscoll@icloud.com Lay
Natalie Dunham nataliedunham@gmail.com Asst. General Secretary
Paul Audy paulaudy@ymail.com
Tyler Baker blackbelttyler514@yahoo.com Youth
Gail Barnes gail.barnes@comcast.net
Rita Blackadar rblackadar@comcast.net
Maya Bongiovi mbl5ndsfan@gmail.com Youth
Regina Bowler bowlerfamly@roadrunner.com
Sharon Boyden fishnetbooks@myfairpoint.net
William Broadrick bumpa59@gmail.com
Brittany Brown ginnyD117@yahoo.com
Gloria Brown gjbrown@chebeague.net
Mark Buttaro mark.a.buttaro@gmail.com
George Button geobtn70@gmail.com
Sharon Choon sharonchoon@gmail.com
Linda Cole linda.s.m.cole@gmail.com
Clare Conner emeraldmomz@gmail.com
Jennie Crosbie jenna.crosbie1@gmail.com
Tom Davidson tomdavidson@roadrunner.com
Bruce Denson b.denson@charter.net
Stephen Dow stephenrdow@yahoo.com
Dawna Duprey dduprey925@yahoo.com
Durward Ellis ksellisvt@gmail.com
Heidi Fiore heidifsf@gmail.com
Barnabas Forndia
Brianna Goldblatt nhaublatt@yahoo.com Young Adult
Lois Harris bondogity3@yahoo.com
Stacey Hartford shartford1874@yahoo.com
Beth Hirtle LuBond8206@aol.com
Wendy Hodgdon dwhodgdon@roadrunner.com
Claire Holston cholstony@comcast.net
Sandra Jackson pbjretired@gmail.com
Rebekah Keeney beckie_45@yahoo.com
Judy King 304judy@gmail.com
Roger Kleinpeter rgkpjk@roadrunner.com
Sarah Laflamme christian-ed@wcumc.us
Paula MacNeal pjlmac@aol.com
Bruce Maxwell bpmaxwell@verizon.net
Barbara McAllister barbmc19491@gmail.com
Michael Melia melia39@gmail.com
Jane Miller gamjam1@yahoo.com
Susan Monaco sue.monaco247@gmail.com
James Niro jniro@juno.com
David Nitka nitka@att.net
Steven Oakland steveoakland@together.net
Ralph Oduor oduorrr@verizon.net
Robert Parker parker20@juno.com
Ocean Pellett oceanpellett@yahoo.com
Claire Piddock clairebp@gmail.com
Kareahna Randolph kksperfpinkworld@gmail.com