Leadership List

back to positions

TE-OSTF Open Spirit Task Force

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Adama Brown-Hathaway adama.brown@unionboston.org Co-Chair
Hope Luckie hope@crawfordumc.org Co-Chair
Maddie Akeley mjakeley@aol.com
Hannah Bell-Lombardo belllomb@cox.net
Thomas Bentum PastorBentum@gmail.com
Linda Brewster ljbre@maine.rr.com
We Hyun Chang mbhds@neumc.org
Sang Yean Cho sangyean@hotmail.com
Jinwoo Chun JOYofMAINE@gmail.com
Jill Colley Robinson vmtds@neumc.org Advisor
Cristian De La Rosa cdlrosa@bu.edu
Stephanie Finley FCUMC02155@yahoo.com
Virginia Fryer pastor@bowmillsumc.org
Sara Garrard sara@oldwestchurch.org
Rebecca Girrell pastorbecca.umc@gmail.com
Marcelo Gomes marcelodgomes@live.com
Wayne Griffeth-Hurst trkbearcowboy@yahoo.com
Kathryn Johnson kathryn.johnson.dc@gmail.com
Ross Johnson ross.thomas.johnson@gmail.com
Jacob Juncker j.juncker@gmail.com
Norma Leachon noryleachon@yahoo.com
John Lucy jlucy.wilde@gmail.com
Breanne MacFarland breanne.macfarland@gmail.com
Garland Martin gchico@gmavt.net
Shandirai Mawokomatanda pastorshandim@wesleyworc.org
Lisa McColgan mccolgan9976@msn.com
Richard Morris richardjmorris@comcast.net
Ashley Murphy dce@carterumc.org
Pam Palm presque4@yahoo.com
Wesley Palmer wpalmer@preachersaid.org
Michael Pike revmpike@gmail.com
Erica Robinson-Johnson erica@neumc.org
Colin Simson colin.simson@comcast.net
Abraham Waya pastorwaya@gmail.com
Lorene (Rene) Wilbur layleader@neumc.org Advisor
Gerald Williams revjay@unionboston.org Convener/Advisor
Christine Wright christy.elizabeth.wright@gmail.com