Leadership List

back to positions

OR-EQ-2019 2019 Equalization Member

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Sarah Ames semames98@gmail.com Delegate under 31
Ted Burnham Tedann84@verizon.net Delegate
Frances Camacho Frances.Camacho@ppsd.org Delegate
Linda Cole linda.s.m.cole@gmail.com Delegate
Dorothy Cotter dmscammon@juno.com Delegate
Heidi Fiore heidifsf@gmail.com Delegate Under 31
Howard Heaton whheaton@verizon.net Delegate
Michele Melia MicheleM.Melia@gmail.com Delegate
Zoe Mitchell zoemitchell21@gmail.com Delegate
Janice Urquhart jettywalker1011@gmail.com Delegate
Philip Viall pviall@umassd.edu Delegate
Paul Audy paulaudy@ymail.com
Martha Baskerville heidiro60@gmail.com
Rosemary Bottom rsbottum@gmail.com
Carol Bouchard carolcbouchard@gmail.com
Sam Boudreau spboudreau@outlook.com Young Adult
Nicole Burke njburke802@gmail.com Youth
George Button geobtn70@gmail.com
Sharon Choon sharonchoon@gmail.com
Sandra Collins sac1330@gmail.com
Veta Daley boar7661da@gmail.com
Susan Diamante diamante.susan@gmail.com
Evelyn Doyon eviedo@gmail.com
Durward Ellis ksellisvt@gmail.com
Bobbi Eurbin
Abigail Fleming abigail.fleming1@gmail.com
Thomas Franklin tfranklin829@yahoo.com
Gretchen Geer gretchen.geer@uconn.edu
Larissa Hackett larissahackett1@gmail.com Youth
Tim Hess drdeefense@aol.com
David Jackson pastordavidjackson58@gmail.com
Glenna Johnson-Dean bjdean52@yahoo.com
Michael Kell mdkell1027@hotmail.com
Theresa Marshall terry@southumc.com
David Nitka nitka@att.net
Mary Ellen Pariseau MEP8361@gmail.com
Kristin Parks-Fuqua Marmee99@gmail.com
Ocean Pellett oceanpellett@yahoo.com
LaVergne Randolph lvrandolphjr@gmail.com
Alice Rose rosejr1@verizon.net
Galen Schad rev.megan@gmail.com Youth
M. Philip Susag jpsusag@cs.com
Keith Victor alarmroom2000@yahoo.com
Julie Waldron steelergirl.waldron18@gmail.com Young Adult
Jim Webster jimwebster@roadrunner.com
Erni Wilbur erniwilbur@aol.com
Richard A Wilbur rawjr4868@gmail.com
Ruth York nereyork@charter.net
Wendy Young shearradiance8@gmail.com