Leadership List

back to positions

OR-EQ-2019 2019 Equalization Member

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Sarah Ames semames98@gmail.com Delegate under 31
Ted Burnham Tedann84@verizon.net Delegate
Frances Camacho Frances.Camacho@ppsd.org Delegate
Linda Cole linda.s.m.cole@gmail.com Delegate
Heidi Fiore heidifsf@gmail.com Delegate Under 31
Arlene Aldoupolis msgreek1@comcast.net
Kathleen Anderson ka56ra1@gmail.com
Donna Atwood donnaatwood@earthlink.net
Tyler Baker blackbelttyler514@yahoo.com Youth
Martha Baskerville heidiro60@gmail.com
Edith Basora ediesoxcelts@gmail.com
Rita Blackadar rblackadar@comcast.net
Meggie Boislard Meggieboislard@gmail.com
Amanda Bonnette-Kim abonnettekim@gmail.com
Jean Boobar jeanboobar@yahoo.com
Rosemary Bottom rsbottum@gmail.com
Carol Bouchard carolcbouchard@gmail.com
Sam Boudreau spboudreau@outlook.com Young Adult
Regina Bowler bowlerfamly@roadrunner.com
Sharon Boyden fishnetbooks@myfairpoint.net
Adama Brown-Hathaway adama.brown@unionboston.org
Allen Bruck grampyab@comcast.net
Nicole Burke njburke802@gmail.com Youth
George Button geobtn70@gmail.com
Anne Carter etw2419@aol.com
June Carter olivecarter27@yahoo.com
Karen Cassidy kdcassidy@msn.com
Michelle Chan mdchan05@gmail.com
Sharon Choon sharonchoon@gmail.com
Andrew Clark andrewrjclark@gmail.com
Sandra Collins sac1330@gmail.com
Clare Conner emeraldmomz@gmail.com
Julie Coons jbcoons14@comcast.net
Donald Cosman ladanta4vr@verizon.net
Carol Crothers Ccrothers91234@roadrunner.com
Judith Culy judie.culy@gmail.com
Veta Daley boar7661da@gmail.com
Tom Davidson tomdavidson@roadrunner.com
Gail DeBeck gdlmiller@aol.com
Susan Diamante diamante.susan@gmail.com
Evelyn Doyon eviedo@gmail.com
Durward Ellis ksellisvt@gmail.com
Bobbi Eurbin
Christine Ewing EwingsOfNH@aol.com
P Howard Flanders wtbskip@comcast.net
Abigail Fleming abigail.fleming1@gmail.com
Thomas Franklin tfranklin829@yahoo.com
Ethel Franks dofunnycraft@aol.com
Emily Franz emmy.franz@gmail.com
Terra Frederick tkfrederick161@gmail.com