Leadership List

back to positions

OR-EQ-2019 2019 Equalization Member

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Sarah Ames semames98@gmail.com Delegate under 31
Ted Burnham Tedann84@verizon.net Delegate
Frances Camacho Frances.Camacho@ppsd.org Delegate
Linda Cole linda.s.m.cole@gmail.com Delegate
Heidi Fiore heidifsf@gmail.com Delegate Under 31
Arlene Aldoupolis msgreek1@comcast.net
Linda Allen lalle50@yahoo.com
Kathleen Anderson ka56ra1@gmail.com
Donna Atwood donnaatwood@earthlink.net
Katelyn Austin austinkatelyn2727@gmail.com Youth
Tyler Baker blackbelttyler514@yahoo.com Youth
Edith Basora ediesoxcelts@gmail.com
Rita Blackadar rblackadar@comcast.net
Meggie Boislard Meggieboislard@gmail.com
Amanda Bonnette-Kim abonnettekim@gmail.com Young Adult Age 19-31
Jean Boobar jeanboobar@yahoo.com
Carol Bouchard carolcbouchard@gmail.com
Sam Boudreau spboudreau@outlook.com Young Adult
Regina Bowler bowlerfamly@roadrunner.com
Adama Brown-Hathaway adama.brown@unionboston.org
Allen Bruck grampyab@comcast.net
Nicole Burke njburke802@gmail.com Youth
George Button geobtn70@gmail.com
Anne Carter etw2419@aol.com
June Carter olivecarter27@yahoo.com
Michelle Chan mdchan05@gmail.com Youth Age 13-18
Caren Chandler carenchandler123@gmail.com
Robin Chaput sunflowerchaput62@gmail.com
Peter Cipullo gsheperd209@yahoo.com
Andrew Clark andrewrjclark@gmail.com
Clare Conner emeraldmomz@gmail.com
Julie Coons jbcoons14@comcast.net
Donald Cosman ladanta4vr@verizon.net
Sandra Cox ascox42@gmail.com
Carol Crothers Ccrothers91234@roadrunner.com
Sherry Culver sherrycd@comcast.net
Judith Culy judie.culy@gmail.com
Tom Davidson tomdavidson@roadrunner.com
Gail DeBeck gdlmiller@aol.com
Susan Diamante diamante.susan@gmail.com
Asachai Drake-Rocheteau Drace329@gmail.com
Rosanne Driscoll rosanne3@comcast.net
Durward Ellis ksellisvt@gmail.com
Christine Ewing EwingsOfNH@aol.com
P Howard Flanders wtbskip@comcast.net
Abigail Fleming abigail.fleming1@gmail.com
Thomas Franklin tfranklin829@yahoo.com
Ethel Franks dofunnycraft@aol.com
Emily Franz emmy.franz@gmail.com
Terra Frederick tkfrederick161@gmail.com