2020 CW District Church Conference Schedule

2020-CW District-CC-Schedule

 

Church Conference Date

Church  Name

City

SPRC Time↓

Church Conference Time

Saturday, September 19

 Cheshire

Cheshire

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Sunday, September 20

First UMC

Greenfield

12:30 PM

11:00 AM

Sunday, September 20

First UMC

North Andover

6:00PM

7:00 PM

Tuesday, September 22

Agawam

Agawam

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Saturday, September 26

Family UMC

Ludlow

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Sunday, September 27

Leyden UMC

Leyden

2:00 PM

 

Sunday, September 27

Living Stones

Tewksbury

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Monday, September 28

UMC of South Hadley

South Hadley

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Thursday, October 1

First UMC

Westfield

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Saturday, October 3

Centenary

Attleboro

11:30 AM

November 5, 7 pm

Saturday, October 3 Worcester Korean Worcester 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Saturday, October 3

Antioch Korean

Leominster

4:00PM

5:00 PM

Monday, October 5

Blackstone Valley

Whitinsville

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Thursday, October 8

Alford-Housatonic

Alford

1:00 PM

2:00 PM

Thursday, October 8

Trinity UMC

Ashley Falls

3:30 PM

2:00 PM

Thursday, October 8

West Springfield

West Springfield

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Saturday, October 10

Starrett Memorial

Athol

1:00 PM

October 28, 7 pm

Saturday, October 10

Tewksbury UMC

Tewksbury

2:15 PM

October 28, 7 pm

Saturday, October 10 First UMC  Leominster 3:30 PM October, 21, 7 pm

Saturday, October 10

UP of Upton

Upton

7:00 PM

Spring '21

Sunday, October 11

South Athol

Athol

2:00 PM

3:00 PM

Sunday, October 11

First UMC 

Milford

6:00 PM

October 26, 7 pm

Monday, October 12

West Chelmsford

Chelmsford

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 14

Hampden Federated

Hampden

7:00 PM

Spring '21

Thursday, October 15

Federated of Webster

Webster

7:00PM

Spring '21

Sunday, October 18

Hope UMC

Belchertown

12:30 PM

11:00 AM

Sunday, October 18

Leyden UMC

Leyden

3:00 PM

freeconferencecall.com

Sunday, October 18 First UMC Southbridge 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 20

UP of Lunenburg

Lunenburg

6:00 PM

Spring '21

Wednesday, October 21

Dalton

Dalton

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Saturday, October 24 Tewksbury UMC Tewksbury 6:00 PM  

Monday, October 26

Aldersgate

Chelmsford

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Monday, October 26 First UMC  Milford   7:00 PM
Monday, October 26 Tewksbury Tewksbury   7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27 Epworth UMC Worcester   7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 28

Monson/Glendale

Monson

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 28 Faith  No. Attleboro   7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28 Oxford UMC Oxford   7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28 Starrett Memorial Athol   7:00 PM
Thursday, October 29 First UMC Leominster   7:00 PM

Thursday, October 29

Plainville UMC

Plainville  

7:00 PM

Thursday, October 29 New Beginnings Townsend   7:00 PM
Sunday, November 1 United Church of Clinton Clinton 10:30 AM (in person)  

Sunday, November 1

Wesley

Springfield

2:00 PM

3:00 PM

Sunday, November 1

Good Shepherd

Haverhill

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Monday, November 2

Christ UMC 

Northampton

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Tuesday, November 3 Quinsigamond UMC Worcester   7:00 PM

Wednesday, November 4

Christ UMC 

Lawrence

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Thursday, November 5

First UMC

North Attleboro

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Thursday, November 5 Centenary Attleboro   7:00 PM
Thursday, November 5 First UMC Westborough 7:30 AM  
Friday, November 6 George Whitefield West Brookfield  

7:00 PM

Freeconferencecall.com

Saturday, November 7

Chestnut Street

Gardner

9:00 AM

10:00 AM

Saturday, November 7

Centralville

Lowell

2:00 PM

November 9, 7 pm

Saturday, November 7

Faith Fellowship

North Attleboro

11:30 AM

October 28, 7 pm

Saturday, November 7

George Whitefield

West Brookfield

3:15PM

November 6, 7 pm

Saturday, November 7

Epworth

Worcester

10:15 AM

October 27, 7 pm

Sunday, November 8

North Boston Korean

Andover

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Monday, November 9

Oakdale

West Boylston

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Monday, November 9 Centralville Lowell   7:00 PM

Wednesday, November 11

First UMC Westborough  

7:30 AM

Thursday, November 12

Christ Church 

Southwick

2:00 PM

3:00 PM

Thursday, November 12 Orange Orange   7:00 PM

Saturday, November 14

MMU Restauracion

Feeding Hills

2:00 PM

3:00 PM

Saturday, November 14

Know & Live

Marlborough

10:00 AM

11:00 AM

Sunday, November 15

Simple Church

Grafton

5:30 PM

4:00 PM

Sunday, November 15

UMC of Lenox

Lenox

11:00 AM

12:00 PM

Sunday, November 15

Simple Church

Worcester

3:00 PM

4:00 PM

Monday, November 16

UMC of Westford

Westford

6:30 PM

7:30 PM

Wednesday, November 18

Wesley

Worcester

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Thursday, November 19

Wesley

Hadley

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Thursday, November 19 New Beginnings UMC Townsend   7:00 PM

Saturday, November 21

Orange

Orange

10:15 AM

November 12, 7 pm

Saturday, November 21

Oxford

Oxford

11:30 AM

October 28, 7 pm

Saturday, November 21

New Beginnings

Townsend

9:00 AM

October 29, 7 pm

Saturday, November 21

Covenant/ St. Andrews

Worcester

3:30 PM

4:30 PM

Saturday, November 21

Jesus Life Center

Worcester

2:00 PM

3:00 PM

Saturday, November 21 First UMC Marlborough   4:30 PM

Sunday, November 22

St. Matthew's

Acton

1:00 PM

11:30 AM

Sunday, November 22 Ballardvale Andover   2:00 PM

Sunday, November 22

New Hope

North Adams

6:00pm

7:00 PM

Monday, November 23 Trinity UMC Springfield 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

Tuesday, November 24

First UMC

Pittsfield

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Sunday, November 29

First UMC

Hudson

12 pm (after worship)

1:30 PM

Sunday, November 29

First UMC

Marlborough

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Monday, November 30

East Longmeadow

East Longmeadow

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Wednesday, December 2

Faith UMC

Chicopee

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Thursday, December 3

Charlton City

Charlton

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Saturday, December 5

East Douglas

Douglas

3:00 PM

4:00 PM

Saturday, December 5

Plainville

Plainville

9:00 AM

October 29, 7 pm

Saturday, December 5

Quinsigamond

Worcester

10:15 AM

November 3, 7 pm

Saturday, December 5 Christ Lawrence 6:00 PM 7:00 PM