Leadership List

back to positions

BOM-Mentee Pastors with Clergy Mentors

First Name Last Name Email Office Phone Mail City Role Responsibility
Daniel Ames pastordfames@yahoo.com (401) 245-2385 Barrington
Kristabeth Atwood revkristabeth@gmail.com (802) 863-6764 Burlington
Elizabeth Bady Lizabethjoan@aol.com Lincoln
Elizabeth Bailey-Mitchell elizabethbaileymitchell@gmail.com Union
Rebecca Baumann pastorbeckybaumann@gmail.com Wollaston
James Blair jimblair754@gmail.com (603) 772-6625 Exeter
Beverly Blaisdell bevblaisdell@gmail.com Orinda
James Blanchette jebpab1@aol.com (207) 942-8692 Bangor
Louis Bond lubond8206@aol.com (508) 755-2321 South Grafton
Vadia Boudreau Vadiaboudreau@aol.com (860) 873-8491 Lebanon
Norman Boulay normanboulay445@yahoo.com Kennebunk
Melvin Bridge memgb73@yahoo.com (802) 244-6677 Groton
Meredith Brown pastormeredith@gmail.com (360) 545-3454 Lacey
Pauline Brown paulineBrown@myfairpoint.net Porter
Ronald Bruce ronbjacb@hotmail.com Pinellas Park
Pat Bryant
Albert Bunnell Lemington
Ira Cameron pastorira@juno.com (413) 267-3798 Monson
Yoo-Yun Cho-Chang chochang@aol.com (781) 935-6824 Woburn
Ellen Cleaves ellmac1999@gmail.com Westmanland
Paul Clinton pacdjc2@yahoo.com Largo
Nancy Collins njc.praisegod@gmail.com (603) 895-9879 Fremont
Glenn Coombs GCoombs44@aol.com (207) 846-4106
Carol Cray carol1432@roadrunner.com Holderness
Johanne Dame RevDame@gmail.com Westbrook
Dianne Danielson cumc@tdstelme.net Limestone
Nizzi Santos Digan nizziumc@yahoo.com (781) 321-2490 Malden
Barbara Drisko barbarad@mgemaine.com (207) 483-3825 Columbia Falls
T. Kathleen Dunford tkdunf@earthlink.net Augusta
Susan Ellery susanbellery@gmail.com (207) 502-7105 Wells
Tryphena Evans pasevans@aol.com (860) 873-8491 Groton
Gabriela Garcia garciagabriela1@hotmail.com (978) 685-5653 Methuen
Victoria Gaskell vgaskell@bu.edu (617) 353-3560 Dorchester
Neil Gastonguay neil.gastonguay@gmail.com Bath
Leigh Goodrich lgoodrich@gcsrw.org (312) 346-4900 Evanston
Maria Guereca Eastport
Karen Gutowski rguto87313@aol.com (413) 772-6935 Greenfield
Kelly Hansen kellyhansen1@verizon.net Braintree
Richard Hanson rw_and_jg.hanson@roadrunner.com (603) 869-2056 Stockton Springs
Wilbur (Bill) Hartford Franklin
Donald Hegeman pastordon@rcn.com Framingham
Deborah Holt Fulcherholt@comcast.net Chatham
Nancy Huntington Sabattas
Martin Kang sookang320@gmail.com (978) 534-3394 Leominster
Michele Kelley childofblessing@aol.com Hooksett
David Kimball kimball@exploremaine.com Rumford
Rose Krienke onermk@msn.com Orland
Betty Le Geyt Belegeyt@aol.com Sheffield
Brenda Leclerc bywater@roadrunner.com (207) 356-1067 Orrington
Alexander Lee holbrookumc@comcast.net