Leadership List

back to positions

BOM-CLM Clergy Mentor

First Name Last Name Email Office Phone Mail City Role Responsibility
David Abbott dabbott@umfne.org (800) 595-4347 X106 Manchester
David Adams pastordavid3@comcast.net (802) 287-5710 Poultney
Henrietta Aiello revricki3@gmail.com (860) 623-0198 Enfield
Amy Alletzhauser amy.alletz@gmail.com (603) 432-7083 Londonderry
Mark Monson Alley MarkMonsonAlley@gmail.com Wells
Jonathan Almond jonalmond@juno.com Cranston
Catherine Anderson revanders2@roadrunner.com (207) 549-5572 Jefferson
Raymond Anderson (207) 626-1233 Jefferson
Bruce Arbour Pastor01085@gmail.com (413) 568-5818 Northampton
Linwood Arnold LinwoodA@aol.com S Portland
Gwyneth Arrison Pastorgwyneth@gmail.com (207) 443-4707 Freeport
Anne Torrance Bachmann shoecrazyannie@gmail.com Swanton
SangChurl Bae jiman96@msn.com (802) 878-8071 Essex Junction
David Baird dbaird@msn.com Putnam
Charles Bark cbpreach@aol.com Howard
Stephen Bascom Sr. sebisk@live.com (207) 782-3972 Auburn
Anna Beach kenandann.beach@gmail.com Blanchard
William Beddie wbeddie@comcast.net (603) 474-7900 Newfields
Nancy Nitzman Behr revnancyb@gmail.com Riverside
Luis Benavides LBenavides1@msn.com Santa Cruz, Guanacaste
Meredith Bennett revbennett123@gmail.com Newport
Thomas Bentum PastorBentum@gmail.com (860) 464-7407 Gales Ferry
John Blackadar secretary@neumc.org (603) 494-7142 Bow
Thomas Blackstone tlbphd@alum.emory.edu (207) 872-7564 Waterville
Sandra Bonnette-Kim pastorsandrabk@gmail.com (781) 599-4050 Wilmington
Travis Bonnette-Kim wumpastor@gmail.com (978) 658-4519 Wilmington
Carol Borland borland.cj@gmail.com West Glover
Richard Boyden revb@myfairpoint.net Jefferson
Mark Brady ucpastor@aol.com (408) 252-4478 San Jose
Jacquelyn Brannen jbrannen@neumc.org (207) 862-8089 Bangor
Linda Brewster ljbre@maine.rr.com (207) 846-0716 Cumberland
Lynn Briggs lynnreads@aol.com (207) 642-3996 Denmark
Patricia Bristow plb71946@maine.rr.com York Beach
Curtis Brown cbrown@umcdiscipleship.org Lacey
Laurel Brown lub1940@hotmail.com Gresham
Lisa Bruget-Cass revlisabc@gmail.com (978) 256-9400 Chelmsford
David Calhoun DCalhoun@neumc.org (860) 871-7149 South Windsor
Kerry Cameron misskerry214@gmail.com (802) 868-4921 Grand Isle
Barbara Cann Revbarbaracann@hotmail.com Rockport
Susan Carlson vermontmammy@gmail.com Guildhall
Margo Carmines mbcarmines@gmail.com Skowhegan
Philip Chaffee ronchaffee818@yahoo.com (207) 469-3714 Orrington
Joseph Chamberland pastorjosephchamberland@gmail.com (207) 495-3599 Belgrade Lakes
Edward Charest echarest01761@roadrunner.com Moultonboro
Randall Chretien crcreesh@gmail.com (207) 427-6672 Baileyville
Jinwoo Chun JOYofMAINE@gmail.com (207) 338-5575 Belfast
Mari Clark marijclark@gmail.com South Burlington
Maria Coleman revmray@outlook.com Wells
Casey Collins capeelizabethumc@gmail.com (207) 799-8396 Cape Elizabeth
Donavee Copenhaver bookladi@gmail.com (802) 485-9215 Fairfax