Leadership List

back to positions

UMFNE-FM Faith and Money

First Name Last Name Email Office Phone Mail City Role Responsibility
Madeline Ackerman conchobelle@comcast.net (781) 893-9595 Maynard
Richard Adams
Diane Agusta
Kathleen Ahearn psumc@pleasantstreetumc.com Winslow
Martha Ahern MBAhern@hotmail.com Cranston
Henrietta Aiello revricki3@gmail.com (860) 623-0198 Enfield
Pam Aldrich paldrich6640@charter.net North Haverhill
William Aldrich wpAldrich@cox.net Warwick
Donna Aloisi rdaloisi@msn.com Middleboro
Daniel Ames pastordfames@yahoo.com (401) 245-2385 Barrington
Kristine Anderson KristineAnderson@rcn.com (617) 757-5593 Dedham
Bruce Andrews bruceandlinda68@gmail.com Lincoln
Raymond Antunes rantunes@rivah.net
Bruce Arbour Pastor01085@gmail.com (413) 568-5818 Northampton
Helen Ardine helenn2@verizon.net Framingham
James Arrison jarrison7@gmail.com Freeport
Dorothy Asare asareos@gmail.com Attleboro
Betty Austin bettya415@gmail.com (207) 474-7161 Skowhegan
James Avrett jaavrett@yahoo.com Dover
Wally Backus awbackus@myfairpoint.net
George Bailey trinityimagesetter@comcast.net (508) 998-1072 N Dartmouth
Elizabeth Bailey-Mitchell elizabethbaileymitchell@gmail.com Union
Paula Ballesteros pballesteros@emh.org Bangor
Charles Bark cbpreach@aol.com Howard
Deborah Barnes dbarnes@atimaine.net Ft Fairfield
Peter Barnum PT-Barnum@comcast.net Wilmington
Audrey Barzey Milton
Martin Bates bates.martin@gmail.com Worcester
Janine Bean JanineEliza@aol.com Conway
Laurie Bedard laura.gb@myfairpoint.net St Johnsbury
Peter Bedard stjyankee@myfairpoint.net St Johnsbury
Charles Beltz c.beltz@cox.net Middletown
Margaret Bickford wbickford2@roadrunner.com Rumney
John Blackadar secretary@neumc.org (603) 494-7142 Bow
Thomas Blackstone tlbphd@alum.emory.edu (207) 872-7564 Waterville
Carol (Lynn) Blevins clblev04730@yahoo.com Houlton
R. Daniel Blevins revblev.surry@juno.com Houlton
Jennifer Boislard jenniferboislard@gmail.com Biddeford
Sandra Bonnette-Kim pastorsandrabk@gmail.com (781) 599-4050 Wilmington
Travis Bonnette-Kim wumpastor@gmail.com (978) 658-4519 Wilmington
Jean Boobar jeanboobar@yahoo.com Rockport
MaryLou Boucher mlb5365@verizon.net Milford
Edward Bove revbove@gmail.com Union
Marti Bower mabower@cox.net Hope
Robert Bower RobBower@aol.com (401) 456-8132 Hope
Joyce Braddock S Windsor
Linda Brewster ljbre@maine.rr.com (207) 846-0716 Cumberland
Sue Brown suebrown11@gmail.com (207) 455-4717 (secular job) Washburn
Ted Bryson ted.bryson@comcast.net North Reading
Margaret Buckley mebbuck1@verizon.net (617) 773-3319 Dorchester