Leadership List

back to positions

LC-LM Lay Member of Annual Conference

First Name Last Name Email Office Phone Mail City Role Responsibility
Virginia Ahart vahart@charter.net Southampton
Susan Ahrens sahrens2@gmail.com Londonderry
Maddie Akeley mjakeley@aol.com So. Portland
Richmond Ampiah-Bonney mbondi@gmail.com Amherst
Gene Anastasio geneanastasio@yahoo.com West Gardiner
Connie Anderson Connie144@comcast.net Hanover
Gordon Anderson mrgordonanderson@gmail.com Reading
Betty Andrews bettyandrews49@gmail.com Holden
Agnes Andross Lisbon
Michelle Annadale chell1272@comcast.net
Lola Armstrong Chebeague Island
Chong Ye Arnold chongyearnold2006@yahoo.com Kittery
Eleanor Ashburn elqash@sbcglobal.net Niantic
Irene Ashley irenelashl@aol.com East Freetown
Gerry Atwell Dover Foxcroft
Karen Badger badfitzy@yahoo.com So Burlington
Hollis Bagley Stockton Springs
Connie Bailey cbimagery@yahoo.com Penobscot
Joanne H Bair joannebair@gmail.com East Montpelier
Charlotte Ballou cballou@hotmail.com South Royalton
Dusty (Lora) Barley gdbarley@juno.com W Yarmouth
Gail Barnes gail.barnes@comcast.net (413) 233-3446 W Springfield
Linda Bates Granville
Harlan Baxter htimbaxter@aol.com Ayer
Diane Bean Kingston
Carol Beauchesne carolbeauchesne@charter.net N Grosvenordale
Patty Beckwith pbeckwithadc@yahoo.com Newport
Barbara Beekman tbjbeekman@gmail.com Natick
Calla Belbin callaquill@hotmail.com Mansfield
James Bennett jim.Bennett@gdc4s.com Sudbury
Kathy Bernier South Thomaston
Chris Bethune soulcollector0@yahoo.com Salem twp
Harvey Boatman hcb03@roadrunner.com Vassalboro
Jennifer Bogue jenniferibbotson@comcast.net Moodus
Jennifer Boislard jenniferboislard@gmail.com Biddeford
Carolyn Boud cmboud@comcast.net Bennington
Lenny Boudreau Lennyjb@comcast.net Georgetown
Richard Bourne stillworking_rb@yahoo.com (508) 828-4462 Middleboro
Donna Brewer ladykosmo2012@icloud.com Blaine
Bill Broadrick bumpa59@gmail.com Concord
Susan Brown sedgartown@gmail.com Edgartown
Chris Brynga cbrynga@gmail.com
Dianne Buck danddbuck@roadrunner.com Lincoln
Mary Buck N Stonington
James Burkhart james.burkhart@maine.edu Bangor
Ann Burnham tedann84@verizon.net Plymouth
Brande Burnham craftyprincess@yahoo.com Gloucester
Heather Busa hmsb51@aol.com Tewksbury
Christine Cairns chris2care@yahoo.com Washington
William Callahan williamcallahan@comcast.net (617) 626-5793 Methuen