Leadership List

back to positions

DC-UMW District UMW Executive Team

First Name Last Name Email Office Phone Mail City Role Responsibility
Frances Doucette angelyes@maine.rr.com Gorham Chair
Virginia Ahart vahart@charter.net Southampton
Pam Aldrich paldrich6640@charter.net North Haverhill
Diane Angus yorkshapud@aol.com Kittery Pt
Jodi Austin jodi.austin@live.com Lebanon
Vera Averill veraca82953@comcast.net E Hartford
Joan Bears Chelmsford
Cheryl Birdsall Manchester
Nancy Bond corinthumc@myfairpoint.net Corinth
Jean Boynton JEBoynton@hotmail.com (603) 934-4905 Meredith
Donna Brewer ladykosmo2012@icloud.com Blaine
Sherry Anne Bryant sherryannebryant@yahoo.com Wayland
Margaret Buckley mebbuck1@verizon.net (617) 773-3319 Dorchester
Alison Burke AEB@wuwei.org Melrose
Carolyn Burrows Easthampton
Geraldine Caldwell Center Harbor
Nicole Chamberlin (603) 747-2051 Bath
Dolores Chase doloreschase@verizon.net Harwich
Carol Clark Bristol Mills
Jacqueline Corbett Malden
Andrea Courtright SticherX@aol.com Lowell
Diane Deane Guilford
Jeanette Demo Skowhegan
Shelley Dobbs shelldobbs@tds.net Leominster
Josephine Dupal Lisbon Falls
Margaret Early Old Town
Cindy Edgerly cindyedge@myfairpoint.net Rochester
Samantha Edgerly Rochester
Betty Fake Lewiston
Fay Flanary Ms.Fay@juno.com Belchertown
Ethel Franks dofunnycraft@aol.com Hingham
Nancy Fransen nof42@comcast.net Concord
Carla Ganter carlaganter@hotmail.com Brockton
Joanne Gatcombe jonigat@yahoo.com Waldoboro
Zachary Gates Natick
Ida Gray Westminster
Mary Gray marygray77@comcast.net Charlestown
Carol Guiggey Bev@ainop.com Blaine
Dorothy Hannaford Pawtucket
Constance Haskell chastearns@aol.com Hooksett
Judith Hastings dehasti@excite.com Bangor
Vivian Hodgkins viviancph@roadrunner.com Bridgton
Marcia Hoyt marciahoyt@aol.com Natick
Barbara Ingrassia moocow13@charter.net Holden
Nancy Jackson NJackson37@aol.com Nashua
Joanne Janelle Rochester
Joy Jenkins S Chatham
E.June Johnsen ejunej57@aol.com Merrimack
Young Hee Jun KUMW President
Craig Kidger Plymouth