Leadership List

back to positions

TE-UMW UMW Conference Executive Team

First Name Last Name Email Office Phone Mail City Role Responsibility
Roberta Bragan rh.bragan@cox.net (860) 954-7562 Enfield President
Nancy Merrick nmerrick@roadrunner.com (207) 622-0871 Augusta Treasurer
Cynthia Norton J_Cnorton@verizon.net Canston Secretary
Gloria Barzey-Riley esa.griley@gmail.com Dorchester Spiritual Growth Cord.
Linda Borio Ldb505@aol.com Somers Dean Mission U
Carolyn Burrows Easthampton Program Resources Cord.
Esther Chung estherc49@gmail.com Hudson Nominating Committee
Sherry Culver sherrycd@comcast.net Natick
Lucie Fortier lfortier49@gmail.com Vernon Membership, Nurture & Outreach Cord.
Carla Ganter carlaganter@hotmail.com Brockton Nominations Chair
Linda Hardesty ljmhardesty@gmail.com (207) 794-8935 Bradley
Marcia Hoyt marciahoyt@aol.com Natick Assistant Secretary
Kathy Kihanya Communication Cord.
Arlene Mackie Arlene.Mackie@comcast.net Springfield National UMW Program Advisory Group
Leeda Marsh LeedaM@aol.com (978) 343-6443 Leominster NEJ UMW Business Manager
Pam Mavrelion pammav1@yahoo.com Newton
Karen Pehrson pehrsonk@earthlink.net Wells Program Committee
Janet Powell ejgumc@myfairpoint.net Williston
Karen Ritz-Perkins karehamp@tds.net Hampden Program Committee
Marta Rodriquez martae.rodriguez@comcast.net Abington Nominating Committee
Betty Shippee bettines@aol.com Plymouth
Tammy Sitton Tsitton04085@yahoo.com West Baldwin
Carol Stidger ctstidger@gmail.com Pittsfield Education & Interpretarion Cord.
Linda Theriault trigger212@comcast.net Concord
Lucille Webber dw102435@roadrunner.com Poland
W. Pearl Wilkinson GEM155@YAHOO.COM Springfield
Peggy Williams pmwill668@comcast.net Holbrook Nominating Committee
Kwiok Yun kwiokyun@gmail.com North Andover Korean Language Cord.