Leadership List

back to positions

OR-EQ-2017 2017 Equalization Member

First Name Last Name Email Office Phone Mail City Role Responsibility
Jacqueline Abbott JAbbott814@aol.com Bolton
William Aldrich wpAldrich@cox.net Warwick
Sarah Ames semames98@gmail.com Barrington
Kathleen Anderson ka56ra1@gmail.com Warren
Kristine Anderson KristineAnderson@rcn.com (617) 757-5593 Dedham
Paul Audy paulaudy@ymail.com Montpelier
John Baker-Streevy jmbakerst@gmail.com Lewiston
Martha Baskerville heidiro60@gmail.com Manchester
Rita Blackadar rblackadar@comcast.net (603) 320-0011 Bow
Jean Boobar jeanboobar@yahoo.com Rockport
Rosemary Bottom rsbottum@gmail.com Glastonbury
Carol Bouchard carolcbouchard@gmail.com Williston
Kim Bourne Stillworking_rb@yahoo.com
Regina Bowler bowlerfamly@roadrunner.com Littleton
Sharon Boyden fishnetbooks@myfairpoint.net Jefferson
Brittany Brown ginnyD117@yahoo.com 8609304392 Wareham
Allen Bruck grampyab@comcast.net Lynn
Jim Burkhart adonis64@aol.com Bangor
Ted Burnham Tedann84@verizon.net Plymouth
George Button geobtn70@gmail.com (413) 323-7584 Northampton
Frances Camacho Frances.Camacho@ppsd.org Providence
JoAnn Carlotto j.carlotto@verizon.net Bradford
Crystal Ceppetelli ccepp514@gmail.com Parkman
Sharon Choon sharonchoon@ymail.com Dalton
Lu Christie landrchris@aol.com Grand Isle
Hailey Cipullo hcipullo@sad4.org Abbot
Peter Cipullo gsheperd209@yahoo.com Abbot
Arianna Clark ariannabutterfly@gmail.com Lebanon
Aaron Coffin aaroncoffinjr69@gmail.com Auburn
Suzanne Colley atsrcolley@aol.com New Haven
Clare Conner emeraldmomz@gmail.com North Ferrisburgh
Shawn Corley bigredJesusfreak@comcast.net 8609304392 Fairhaven
Berry Coston BerryTheScott@Gmail.com Salem
Dorothy Cotter dmscammon@juno.com Bourne
Carol Crothers Ccrothers91234@roadrunner.com Sidney
Veta Daley boar7661da@gmail.com Springfield
Susan Diamante diamante.susan@gmail.com Whitman
Dawn DiManna graceinhim@comcast.net (207) 439-6593 Fremont
Evelyn Doyon eviedo@gmail.com (802) 485-4724 Northfield
Rosanne Driscoll rosanne3@comcast.net Mansfield
Hugh Dykens hdykens@gmail.com Bow
Mary Ellen Edgerly jedge2@earthlink.net Farmington
Durward Ellis ksellisvt@gmail.com St Johnsbury
Bobbi Eurbin Dalton
Christine Ewing EwingsOfNH@aol.com Manchester
Fay Flanary Ms.Fay@juno.com Belchertown
Raymond Foss raymondafoss@gmail.com Patten
Jo Fox memejo1949@gmail.com Fairhaven
Thomas Franklin tfranklin829@yahoo.com White River Jct
Ethel Franks dofunnycraft@aol.com Hingham