Leadership List

back to positions

OR-EQ-2016 2016 Equalization Member

First Name Last Name Email Office Phone Mail City Role Responsibility
Ada Arenstrup a.arenstrup17@verizon.net Hudson
Justin Bache 87justn@gmail.com Woonsocket
John Chickering john@chickering.net Franklin
Shawn Corley bigredJesusfreak@comcast.net 8609304392 Fairhaven
Dorothy Cotter dmscammon@juno.com Bourne
Ann Deitrich anndmv@capecod.net Chilmark
Barbara Ellis Bridgewater
Esther Field marmee99@gmail.com Hull
Michael Fisher michael.fisher4037@gmail.com Worcester
Earl Flagg erf115@msn.com Worcester
Steve Gabel gabe1953@gmail.com Webster
Keith Goodwin keith.goodwin@comcast.net Reading
Debi Henry debraleighhenry@yahoo.com Natick
Anne Hillman annem.hillman@gmail.com Brighton
Rich Hughen RAHugh@aol.com (207) 799-5202 S Portland
C. Arthur Hughes hugheslp2@verizon.net Wayland
Julie Immelt jimmelt11@aol.com Vineyard Haven
Ara Ishkanian ishara@comcast.net South Wellfleet
Judy Jones judy.jones59@gmail.com Leominster
Sharon Kimball chakimball@aol.com Lunenburg
Linda Leach Laleach7@verizon.net Woonsocket
Leeda Marsh LeedaM@aol.com (978) 343-6443 Leominster
Barbara Mason masonesqb@verizon.net Westwood
Linda Mitchell mitchubb@fairpoint.net Naples
Gail Molloy gemcape@verizon.net Cotuit
Barbara Moore mooreb@glicknissan.com Hudson
Arthur (Scott) Newcombe scott@newcombefamily.org Fitchburg
Darel Nowers darel06@verizon.net Leicester
Diane Poulin deecoy46@comcast.net New Bedford
Selaima Rousseau clayjartreasurelight@gmail.com (508) 764-6501 Douglas
Pam Sherman masque39928@mypacks.net Hudson
Lisa Svenson svensonlisa@gmail.com Nashua
Joyce Swett joyce12104@aol.com Marlborough
Patricia Tebbetts pattebbetts@gmail.com Portland
Pamela Walsh bp.w@verizon.net (781) 944-2636 Reading
Jana Marie Whitten janamari@localnet.com Rochester