Imagine No Malaria Contacts

INM Field Coordinator

Bonnie Marden
bonmarden@gmail.com
(978) 846-1260

 

New England Conference Imagine No Malaria Ambassadors

Central MA District

Deb Shipp
dshipp1967@gmail.com
(603) 303-8344

Bob Hout
bobhout@verizon.net
(339) 222-0461

Connecticut / Western MA District

Suzanne Hangasky
daffodilmom3@aol.com
(413) 583-6181

Les and Patricia Stewart
pastew234@gmail.com
ldstew234@gmail.com
(860) 649-1861

Mid-Maine District

Elizabeth Bailey Mitchell
elizabethbaileymitchell@gmail.com
(207) 446-7768

Peg and Joe Moser
moser.peg@gmail.com
(207) 236-4829

Metro Boston Hope District

Abraham Waya
awaya@bu.edu
857-498-1963

Kristine Anderson
kristineanderson@rcn.com
617-435-7181

New Hampshire District

Northern Maine District

Sharon Grant
sstevens@panax.com
(207) 454-0142

Ellen Bridge
ebridge@tdstelme.net
207-416-7880

Ernie Farrar
fuzzikiah@gmail.com

Rhode Island / Southeastern MA District

Tri-State District

Melanie Fengler
elvira276@hotmail.com
207-883-2544

Jennifer Boislard
mjboislard@gwi.net
(207) 282-5646

Dickie Shaw
gvthnx@gmail.com

Deb Shipp
dshipp1967@gmail.com

Vermont District

Dan and Sarah Ames
Semames98@gmail.com
(802) 878-3189

Rene Wilbur
lwilbur@vermontel.net
(802) 417-7856

Other Ambassadors

Bishop Clif Ives
Jim Mentzer